July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2860769

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAS158 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Sun Warrior, Protein, Raw Vegan, Chocolate.

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a chocolate freak. So when I crave chocolate I whip up a smoothie of this wonderful protein chocolate shake and craves my appetite for chocolate. Plus I get the nutrition needed to stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FINALLY I FOUND A PENCIL LINER THAT GOES ON EASY AND IT FEELS GREAT. LOVE THE COLOR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TheraNeem Organix, Shampoo, Neem & Eucalyptus

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my son. His has massive oily hair. This is a great product. Tried other brands didn't work as well for him. He loved this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lipstick

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very smooth and the color romance is just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hydration!

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for dry hands. Especially after spring cleaning my home and working in the yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALVITA TEAS GREAT TEA

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

VERY PLEASENT TEA. YOU DON'T EVEN NEED TO SWEETEN IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM FORMULA CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GETS ME GOING ALL THE TIME

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HOW CAN ANY LIVE WITH OUT CHIA SEEDS.

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

BEST PRICE I FOUND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pearland, Texas

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very prompt. Order was delayed a bit but was notified for the delayed. Very professional. Very satisfied with the service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pearland, Texas

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives