July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2861035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When everyone else went into a H1N1 panic, I just stocked up on Oil of Oregano. This brand seems to be of good quality. As all my co-workers were coughing and taking sick time, I was just fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Olive Leaf daily for some time and I regret it if I forget. I have never read anywhere that Olive Leaf helps with irritable bowel or digestion, but it sure seems to for me. I am not sure what it is doing, I just know that I feel better when I take it. This is a good quality product at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

take it daily

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take it daily to keep immune system strong. Also, I find that if I miss taking it for several days in a row, iritable bowel symptoms flare up. However, I cannot say that I see any big difference in the varios brands of olive leaf I have tried. I choose this one because it is standardized and is reasonable priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious.

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and really satisfy your hunger. The only bad thing about the Larabars is that they are often out of stock at iHerb. Maybe that's because they are so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasantly suprised by great results!

Posted on May 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little afraid going into this cleanse. But do not let the cleanse schedule intimidate you, just check it off day by day and you will be fine. I was also afraid that I would be spending 18 days in the bathroom, but that did not turn out to be a problem either. My husband and I have both done the cleanse and have seen results. My husband no longer has bleeding gums. And one very unexpected result for me was that my night sweats have ceased. We will be doing this cleanse on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best natural deodorant

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

My husband and I have tried numerous natural deodorants. This is by far the best! Takes a little getting used to at first as the armpits are white and wet when first applied. Allow a few minutes for it to dry before getting dressed. Very effective even in hot weather conditions. My only complaint is that it is often out of stock at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked wonders

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped my son greatly. He has tried different things to calm his touchy digestion over the years. His bouts of stomach pain and diarrhea have been blamed on everything from food allergies to nerves. He saw a noticable improvement half way through first bottle. Is on his second bottle and is also using Now Foods Digestive enzymes at meal time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very fresh taste

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have already ordered more of the tasty nuts. Purchased them to get for their selenium content - just one or two a day is all you need - but it is hard to stop at just one!! They have excellent flavor - freshest tasting brazil nuts I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great nutritional bang for the calories

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband enjoys the flavor, I tolerate it. We find that it does give us a boost. I appreciate all the nutritional value with low calorie count. We plan to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It - and I thought I did not like coconut!

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this coconut oil with alot of reservations because I do not like coconut, but based on all the health benefits I thought I would give it a try. I am a coconut convert!! I love the smell and the taste. It is fantastic in so many recipies; makes exceptional chicken, great on green beans and other veggies, super to use in baking whole grain muffins, and what a wonderful hand cream/moisturizer! I am definitely reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Estrotone for over one year and it makes a huge difference. I can always tell if I miss a day or two. Helps with hot flashes, insomnia, mood and concentration. Also happy with the price at iHerb - much cheaper than at my local health food store where I was buying it before I found iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great afternoon eye opener!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this Yerba Mate. I take one or two along with Now Foods Acia capsule mid afternoon. It is a great pick-me-up with out the caffiene buzz or let down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives