Reviewer2861086

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REG995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Life Saver

Posted on Jun 22, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Lupus and Sjogren's Disease and was suffering with severe fatigue, joint pain, eye pain and internal organ swelling/damage. I was in so much pain my husband could not even hug me. My Doctor had me taking so many meds (13) that I was nauseated and broke from co-pays. One year ago I decided that I had had enough, I chose to go all natural. I eat organic, use all natural cleaning products, filter the chlorine out of my drinking and bathing water, and I take 2oz of Mangosteen juice every morning, along with silimarin and coral calcium. I now have gone off all but one medication, with my Doctor's approval. I feel great, I have boundless energy and NO pain. I love this product, it is a life saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome scent

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

This dishsoap does a great job of cleaning dishes, cuts grease, and it smells fabulous. I have VERY sensitive skin, and this soap is very mild on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this in my coffee. It does not leave a bitter after taste like stevia does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Detergent

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

I use this product for all of my laundry, from my hand-wash delicates, to my husbands grimy, greasy work clothes. It works great in any temperature of water, and everything comes out so clean, and stain free. I like the convenience of the 150 oz. bottle, with the spigot on the side also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish I had found it sooner.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have a Golden Retriever with joint problems. I had been spending big bucks on products from the Vet, without much relief. Since switching to DGP, my Golden has been much more active and has not been limping or licking at his sore joints at the end of the day. He is 5yrs. old, but runs and plays like he is a puppy. I will definitely continue giving him this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for curly hair

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have thick curly hair, and I love this stuff. It keeps my hair from getting frizzy, makes my hair shiny, and smells geat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with Turbo-charged styling mousse and Maximum hold hair spritz. This combination does an excellent job of controlling my thick, curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hold

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in combination with other Giovanni products. It works gret on my thick curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband shaves his head and gets a super smooth shave, and it does not dry his skin out. It is very gentle on my legs, underarms and bikini area. We will defiitely continue using his product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love this gum. I have all my co-workers hooked on it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish I had found it sooner.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have a Golden Retriever with joint problems. I had been spending big bucks on products from the Vet, without much relief. Since switching to DGP, my Golden has been much more active and has not been limping or licking at his sore joints at the end of the day. He is 5yrs. old, but runs and plays like he is a puppy. I will definitely continue giving him this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives