Reviewer2862168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUL240 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great oil blend

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great oil blend-- rich but it sinks in. Obviously someone at Abra figured out which oils combine well to feed the skin without leaving a residue. Kudos to this company (that I know little about)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works For Me

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 37 and have somewhat sensitive adult skin but my bigger concern is I still occasionally break out (from hormones- I take good care of my skin). Also I get an oil sheen from so many healthy day creams which I dislike since I sometimes wear make-up. In other words even good stuff just sits on top of my skin and looks oily-- but not this. It works great for me at this time and I am so grateful to be rid of the search for a skin match.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am finally repopulating my gut with healthy flora and feel better each week. My skin which is reactive is looking stronger, my energy is good, I have a bit more control over strong hunger feelings which would come only 2 and half hrs. after meals (yes I watch carbs and eat healthy). So this is clearly a winner for me but I know I'll need it for a while (I've been taking about 3 mos.) I think my system has been desperate for good bacteria for years and I'm just now healing. I'll update again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my circulation. I stand a lot at work and if I take this consistantly my feet and legs do not hurt at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Great

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just reordered. I love this. It's great for the stomach, very soothing. I also notice if I have one before a meal I eat less and it keeps the bowels moving in a gentle way. You'll feel cleaner if you take it for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 11, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well, much better than other vitamin C I have tried. It is potent without being acidic. I will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Female Herb

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful female herb- a bit like Dong Quai which it partners well with as a female tonic. It helps eliminate PMS moodiness and creates a overall feeling of balance, kind of like a soft focus for your emotion/body connection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is STRONG

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use sparingly (I do not recommend it as a "toner" although that is listed as one of its many uses) It seems like it would sting! It is great to disinfect and clean, amazing almost. Wound healing too and other anti-bacterial needs. You could probably just keep spraying it on your hands instead of sanitizer to ward off swine flu--easy sturdy bottle. I'll reorder for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Sugar Help

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These help with blood sugar-- I don't have diabetes but I'm always trying to lose 10 lbs and I now believe the key is not to spike your blood sugar too much, so I take 2 of these with lunch and they seem to prevent 4pm sugar cravings. Also I know neem is a good general detoxifier. I plan to continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like a skin vitamin

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learned about this at health food stores where, apparently, it has quite a following. I can see why because it is so natural. It definitely has a firming effect and is filled with antioxidants to combat environmental assaults but it is golden, slightly orangish in color so only use a little (wait 3 min.) and rub a smooth matte moisturizer on top to prevent possible shine. It seems really good for skin- like a vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is wonderful-- a balanced way to brighten and renew skin without stripping or being harsh. Easily as good as a spa facial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Energy

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice more energy when I take this and I just take one per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives