July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2862330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ok

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's tough to guage because fungal issues are very difficult to resolve -- usually requiring multiple approaches including low-carb diet (etc.) but this certainly helps in the battle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great idea but bad combination

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

5-Htp shouldn't be combined with B6 since B6 converts 5-Ht to serotonin and you don't want that conversion before it enters the brain. Once converted to serotonin little of it can cross the brain barrier and the excess serotonin in the blood is a problem. In short, I would love this product if they hadn't made the common mistake of combining 5-htp with the B6. I know their logic is that B-6 is need to convert it to serotonin but you don't want it converted until after the 5-htp has crossed the blood/brain barrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for aches

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This and Medizym creme are the best products I use for aches. Medizym I tend to use for acute flare-ups like after over exertion and this daily use after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes a tasty tea (hot or cold). can be sweetened and iced for a nice ginger-ade

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Gift

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it as a gift for someone...Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and texture is between a raisin and a cranberry. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When used in combination with NightsRest (Source Naturals) I get deep sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please keep carrying this!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works! After taking 3 per day for a month my joint pain was so diminished I almost forget to order this again. It has saved me a fortune in pain formulas -- why take something for pain when this will keep joint pain away?! So HAPPY I found this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

made a difference

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It did cause me some prostate irritation at first (I have prostatitis) so I took at a reduced dose (3/day). After a month I noticed definite improvements in urine flow with less prostate swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for appetite and energy!

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had other brands of Yerba Mate before but this is by far the strongest (and the best value). It boosts energy and reduces appetite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glass Bottle! done right

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Premium nutritional oil requires a glass bottle and nutiva provides it at a great price. Plus, a great alternative to fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic and BPA free

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is good! If you need to, you can add your own seasoning and/or BBQ sauce to zest it up. I like to discourage manufacturers from using health destroying ingredients/inclusions like BPA or GMOs by refusing to buy from such manufacturers. As long as Eden Organics is committed to quality food that is BPA-free then I will buy their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives