Reviewer2862330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

nice

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Madre Labs

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

they are solid on quality ingredients. I am ever increasing their products in my orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Madre Labs

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great quality ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stevia

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

at a low price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salt of the earth

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's not all created equal. this has good flavor too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably the best form of supplemental magnesium

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Inferior magnesium is low absorption and the lower the absorption the more prone to making you get the "trots". This does not cause excessively loose bowels which is a good indicator of absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole food C that doesn't upset the stomach

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's really hard to find a better source of C and because it is whole food C I have not had ANY stomach or bowel discomfort with this even when taken in very high doses. With a little stevia it can be made to taste like Tang.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son has constipation problems and this works well and I feel safer giving him this than any laxatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely the best instant coffee I've tried

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another quality product

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Madre Labs doesn't seem to skimp on quality ingredients. For best preventative and remedy results use with Madre C

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instant Coffee

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only instant coffee I can tolerate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives