July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2862330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Country Life, Superior Multiple

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is really hard to find a COMPLETE multivitamin and minerals supplement that isn't too expensive for the whole family to use. This one seems to be the best value that covers the core needs for vitamins and minerals without sacrificing too much on quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

we use it every time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great price for quality brand D3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Madre Labs

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

they are solid on quality ingredients. I am ever increasing their products in my orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Madre Labs

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great quality ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salt of the earth

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's not all created equal. this has good flavor too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Madre Labs

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I look forward to buying more of their nutritional supplements and I hope they will expand their line as they among the top in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son has constipation problems and this works well and I feel safer giving him this than any laxatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

allergy formulas I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it truly does improve brain function and mood. because the pills a bit hard it helps to bite them and then chase with a drink to make sure you absorb it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

melatonin

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works as great as far as melatonin goes -- the subliminal makes it kick-in faster and the taste is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent quality

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

at a low price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives