Reviewer2862330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

REAL Chocolate

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a candy but a food. Crave chocolate but don't want the junk -- this satisfies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

use in anything that requires chocolate. My recipe: 2 tbl spoons Xvirgin coconut oil, 2 tbl spoons of Coconut Secret sugar, 1 teaspoon of this chocolate powder. Blend until uniformly mixed then add about 1/2 cup Raw coconut (shredded) and 1 teaspoon raw chocolate nibs (fold in and enjoy).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel the difference

Posted on Mar 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

With the sublingual delivery you can feel the invigorating effect very quickly. One of the best Q10 products I've ever tried. I don't know why this is so hard to find when searching for it. I wanted to order more but forgot what it was called and under multiple searches for coq10 I couldn't find it. At first, I thought it had been discontinued. Finally, I painstakingly searched all of my past orders and found it after an hour. I sometimes wonder why some things don't show-up on key-word searches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Protien

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say? Sun Warrior doesn't make any "bad" products that I know of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

melatonin

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works as great as far as melatonin goes -- the subliminal makes it kick-in faster and the taste is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is just as good as any other brand of modified citrus pectin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely the best instant coffee I've tried

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Madre Labs

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great quality ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives