July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2862330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

seems good

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is just as good as any other brand of modified citrus pectin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably the best form of supplemental magnesium

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Inferior magnesium is low absorption and the lower the absorption the more prone to making you get the "trots". This does not cause excessively loose bowels which is a good indicator of absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stevia

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

at a low price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole food C that doesn't upset the stomach

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's really hard to find a better source of C and because it is whole food C I have not had ANY stomach or bowel discomfort with this even when taken in very high doses. With a little stevia it can be made to taste like Tang.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely the best instant coffee I've tried

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another quality product

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Madre Labs doesn't seem to skimp on quality ingredients. For best preventative and remedy results use with Madre C

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

U can

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

really feel the energy boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My bad that I thought that the calcium was in it too but otherwise it's top shelf quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super food

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

added to my smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REAL Chocolate

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a candy but a food. Crave chocolate but don't want the junk -- this satisfies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives