July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2862676

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOR845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

It's Effective

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to increase the strength of my veins and to help prevent varicose veins. It's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for some time to combat Herpes (cold sores). It's reasonable in price and works as it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to treat my dogs for internal parasites and it seems to be very effective. The taste is quite strong, but they don't object at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Apr 08, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've use most of an 8oz bottle of this lotion along with an herbal capsule to try to diminish a few small varicose veins and some spider veins. There has been absolutely no improvement at all. The only positive thing I can say is that the veins aren't worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wouldn' be without it!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a vegetarian, so maybe I need this more than some, but if I quit taking it my hair thins out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Combination, but......

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to see this combination of B vitamins as I take all three of them and previously had to swallow three tablets. This has simplified the routine, plus the B12 seems to be just as effective as the sub-lingual product. I'm revising this review after taking the product for a couple of months. First, I had an outbreak of herpes, which the folic acid usually prevents. Then I went to donate blood & found I was too anemic to donate. Usually the B12 prevents that. I've gone back to taking the individual supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to take in place of some chemical concoction the doctor gave me to ease the pain of a UTI infection. Within 24 hours the pain had eased. I would recommend this for any type of urinary tract problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ALA is good for many things, but it makes my skin look better. I take it internally, but also add it to my skin lotion to combat age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important nutrients

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For people who take calcium and/or magnesium it's useful to add the trace minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not wonderful

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very waxy feeling and does nothing to moistureize my lips. Probably protects OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems fine

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's supposed to help remove "age spots" and I don't see any difference between this product and any others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just right

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So much beta carotene is in 25,000 IU doses which is too much to take on an ongoing basis. I was happy to see this smaller dose tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives