Reviewer2862835

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGI013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not Sure

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion reeks, smells like a perm or some other chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great arometherapy, also use for scalp and face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommen

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Love this soap. So far I've just been using it as a facial cleanser for my acne. I have oily skin, it's benn working wonders for my skin and blemishes. I'd definitely order this soap again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like how this soap feels on my skin and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Wonders

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered from acne since the age of 14 and I'm now 40. My skin type is oily and with blemishes. This product works great for my skin and obsorbing oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Air Freshener

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Vanilla is my favorite fragrance and this is the real deal, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this gum, tastes great n freshens my breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for aremoatherapy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't rate this product yet, because I haven't been using it consistantly. But I like the health benefits of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light Fragrance & Moistorizer

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The fragrance smell is not as strong as I'd like it to be, but overall it smells good and mosterize pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't impressed with the peppermint. Could be the brand, not sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't Used But Smells Great

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this soap yet, but it smells great and can't wait to try it as I've learned that Nubian Heritage has really great natural soaps for all skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives