Reviewer2863009

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOV937 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Helps BPH

Posted on Apr 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found that this helps BPH symptoms, after a few weeks of use.I also like it because I do not get any side effects, like I do get with Saw Palmetto, Pygeum, and Rye Pollen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has a little kick

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This peppermint soap is very cleansing...it does have a little heating quality...perhaps why it's called PEPPERmint...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so effective for altitude sickness

Posted on Apr 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found that this did not have any effect for mountain sickness, and it did have a slight side effect on mental function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B12 not irritating

Posted on Apr 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this B12 because I do not get a heating, inflamation causing reaction from it, which I get from other B12's. I take 1/2 a pill twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This Aloe Vera Juice is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good "Vegetarian" formula

Posted on Apr 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good D-3 supplement. I understand it is made from the lanolin washed from sheep's wool...so it is not the result of killing any animal. I have used two pills a day throughout the Winter and my D-3 is in a good range, although still not optimal. I am 60 .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild and cleansing

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this liquid soap because it is mild and has a subtle fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This B12 spray tastes good, and it works...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild and Natural

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is mild and based on an ancient recipe using the Shikakai tree. It is great for a general use shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfyingly fragrant

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has natural ingredients , including lavender. It is very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives