July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2863323

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CED717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good and cheap

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! soft peeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E-Cream

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very moisturizing and rich cream. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid lanolin

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to apply, i don't the texture very much. But great for chapped skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great! It smooths my skin and smells so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra sweet

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Muy bueno. No amarga y es muy muy muy dulce. Necesito muy poca cantidad para endulzar mis cafés. Buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Refrescante y calmante! Gran producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and cheap

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Muy bueno, ultra hidratante!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great memory

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

De momento llevo poco tiempo tomandolo, pero lo que sí he notado gracias a la alta concentracion de vitaminas del grupo B, es que tengo más energía, no me noto cansada (será por eso que estudio mejor). Me parece un buen producto!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buen aroma

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Huele muy bien, pero sí he notado que reseca un poco la piel de la cara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It washes with care and best of all is the wonderful smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huele bien

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

El olor es muy bueno. Solo lo he probado una vez, pero no estoy segura de que acondicione demasiado, quizá en cabellos poco exigentes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Me gusta

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta, deja los labios sueves e hidratados, pero no huele demasiado bien, el olor a vainilla no es como tal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives