Reviewer2863528

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEX970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

They Changed it!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though I like the new and improved formula. The I-herb discription did not state this and I was unaware of any improvements. I would have appreciated the update on the discription.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Love Love

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried many coconut oils. Nutiva is best by far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best product ever

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Lean one for the last 4 months. Wonderful complement to my exercise regime! The iherb price is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this range! Can be a bit white so gets stuck in facial hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this range!Great serum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Juice

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this juice. Really give me a jump start to the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

With all vitamins/suplements I think tiy need to give 30-60 days to tell.Not there yet so watch this space for

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling Good

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel more energetic than before trying the product. I will stic with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Firming Appearance

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have just completed my first tube and am please with the firming effect of the serum. I am no going to try with my next bqatch the AM and PM moisterizers. So we will see...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this range! works really well and my skin still feels moist in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was not impressed with the taste...to artificial for a natural taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye don't think so

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not keen on this eye cream. Love the others in the range but will pass on this. Find dabing the serum and night/day cream in the area is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives