Reviewer2863860

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOW494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

MR

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an OK product but I am somewhat disappointed in it's benefits for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Chia Seed

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good but not as good as Salba.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Whole Leaf Aloe Vera

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It just seems like it must be diluted because it tastes weak to me. I don't feel that I get the benefit that I expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am well pleased with this alfalfa leaf powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RM-10 Immune System Food

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

RM-10 Immune System Food seems to be an excellent product, however, the benefit doesn't seem to be significant for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MR

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Aloe Vera Gel & Juice helps to settle my stomach at times but otherwise I am disappointed in it's lack of benefits. I can't seem to drink enough of it to get the benefits some Aloe Vera products that I read about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good but a contains a strain of Probiotic that is considered by someone that is undesirable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MR

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I consider this product to be beneficial - no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MR

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a top-notch Digestive but I take additional digestive supplements with hydrochloric acid w/pepsin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MR

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I consider this supplement very important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CafeCeps Instant Organic Coffee Blend

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

CafeCeps Instant organic Coffee Blend is great. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CocoCeps

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

CocoCeps is a likable beverage. It hits the spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives