July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2865196

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROF355 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for fatigue

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from boughts of fatigue and if I take this w/ L-Tyrosine on an empty stomach, sometimes I have more energy than I know what to do with. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelly but works

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Julia Roberts-type hair, curly and thick, and this helps keep my hair soft, although it is not enough to use on its own; I still have to use a leave-in conditioner but my hair is prone to flyaways and frizz. I tried this as a leave-in and it didn't work and it made my hair stink all day. I'm getting used to the smell but it's a bit overwhelming at first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hardly broke me out - worked great!

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Any sunscreen "hardly" breaking me out is a major step for me. EVERYTHING breaks me out except Bare Minerals sunscreen, cause it's a powder. This stuff only gave me just a few shallow surface zits which went away after a day or 2, and kept me from burning. I did have to reapply 2-3 times a day, but it was well worth it. I was in Mexico and in the water a lot and it did the job beautifully. This will be the only facial sunscreen I use from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as well as the Win*** stuff. Haven't noticed any streaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best shampoo I've never used

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying Aubrey's products for a year and my hair feeling like straw, I found this, and it's sooo much better (despite not knowing what all of the ingredients are). My skin doesn't break out, I have no flakes, and my curly hair loves it. No more straw-like hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works ok

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do believe it has lessened the look of wrinkles around my eyes; it doesn't sting my eyes or break me out. Overall I like it. Although the pump stopped working about 1/3 way into the bottle; would be better if it was in a squeeze tube I think. I haven't noticed a scent or anything negative about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thick and Creamy

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This takes a bit of work to smooth over skin and after a min or two it absorbs. It has absolutely no smell that I can detect, and it leaves my skin happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thinner than normal toothpaste but the taste isn't bad, doesn't "burn" and I do believe my teeth are a smidge whiter. After things my dentist has told me about flouride and what it's done to my teeth, I'm happy to switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff for thirsty curly hair

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have Julia Roberts-type curls, big curls which can get tight and frizzy. Since using this and the shampoo, my hair behaves itself mostly, even here in NC w/ the humidity. I still have to use a leave-in conditoner, but I've noticed that when I'm at the pool when my hair dries, it's still manageable and doesn't go in everything direction and frizz - which is almost unheard of for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good info

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good info in here, very balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't Break me out

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All other sunscreens I've ever tried have broken me out, but I wore this one 4 days in a row and had only 1 small pimple. It doesn't feel oily or slimy and I only had to reapply once for all day protection. I'm very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for curly hair

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years on my curly, thirsty locks and it gives them the moisture they need, without weighing them down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives