July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2865284

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAV678 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

No taste at all

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if the overall value is better than the omega 3 capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Re-energize

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a best shampoo for my hair. It feels like it's not working when you apply it to your hair but after toweling drying and blowing drying it gives your hair a nice silky feeling. My hair feels fuller after using both the shampoo and conditioner. The smell is a bit odd but other than that I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The orange flavour taste great. Easy "treat" for the kids or anyone who does not like taking a pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best form of Omega I've tried and absolutely love it! I see a huge difference in my skin. The capsules are so small compared to the other leading brands in GNC.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost your Energy

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since i have been taking this, i have more energy and i am losing weight (very slowly)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for energy and cleansing health

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just be careful of the storage of the product. It needs to be in the fridge at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price = Good Benefits

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product tastes like prune juice and since i have been using it i've seen an improvement in my overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Re-energize

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a best conditioner for my hair. It feels like it's not working when you apply it to your hair but after toweling drying and blowing drying it gives your hair a nice silky feeling. My hair feels fuller after using both the shampoo and conditioner. The smell is a bit odd but other than that I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried any other brands but this one smells good - even my dog likes it. The taste is not that great. I wanted to spit it out right after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source for Calcium and Vitamin D

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not bad and the benefits are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not better than Genesis Today

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

This product is very water down compared to Genesis Today Goji Berry. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives