Reviewer2866520

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIJ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very effective

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, it comes in useful for various different minor illnesses. Help when i am coming down with a cold, or with any infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Protein Taste

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this Protein powder, you cant really taste the vanilla flavour but its still ok in shakes, mixed with berries/yogurt etc. I did use the Nutribiotic one for ages, but I have switched to this one and will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this daily in my smoothies, its a great way to get Cal/Mag and you cant taste it when mixed in with my protein drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not tried this colour yet

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Havent tried this colour yet but I do like the range. I am sensitive to other hair colorants with chemicals and this one is a great find. I have used the Hazelnut Blonde 5N and it lightens my hair a bit too much (I am medium brown) so I think this one will be just a shade darker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sleep aid

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these, I mix them with some other herbs,(Source Naturals Nutrasleep and L-Ornithine) to get a good nights sleep. I try not to take them too often though since i read that Hops can raise oestrogen levels. Not sure if its true but taken a couple of times a week, I have no problem. No hangover effect either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shake

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice, creamy, tasty shake, filled a gap for a couple of hours. Not too sweet, nice vanilla flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with hunger

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good added to a shake, they thicken it slightly, and are totally tasteless. You need to leave the seeds settle for about 5 minutes to absorb the water. I add these to my morning protein drink and they definitely keep me feeling fuller for longer than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started using this & I love the taste, it foams slightly & leaves your teeth feeling really clean. I had been looking for a paste/powder without glycerine for some time. I put a little powder in my hand, wet my toothbrush and just scoop it up with that, otherwise its hard to get the right amount on your brush. I think this will last ages as you only use a tiny amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are as good as my last chia seeds from another company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like these

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these pills help in addition to some other herbs, they are very large though for anyone who cant take them, and you need to take 4. I usually take 2 when I cant sleep with Hops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok taste

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Vega Sequels range, this one is probably my least favourite. I love the Vanilla Chai and the Berry. Thought I'd try this - its fine, just not as tasty as the others. Full of good ingredients though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me get to sleep

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me get to sleep, even just with one, but it tends to give me a hangover effect the next day & I have felt a bit depressed. Lots of herbs dont agree with me though. I can take half a tablet of Sleep Factors with some L-theanine and this seems to work better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives