Reviewer2867392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOK695 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

As good as the expensive one

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before using this, I had been using Rose Water by Fresh for the past couple of years, then I saw iherb seling this Toner with such a good price, why not gave it a shot. I am soooooo happy that I did make this purchase, save me a lot of money......... plus the result is as good as the one I had been using before. Very soothing and hydrating !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff !!!!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second tube, very easy to apply, and it smells great. No more chemical self tanners for me!!!!!! It is not greasy at all, and it doesn't make my skin breaks out. I will keep buying this. Plus, this is vegan !!!!!!!!!!! and no animal tested !!!!! love love love lt !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dooggie's lump and ward are shrinking

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a regular customer at iherb, and don't usually write review, but for this product, I definitely need to write one. I have been applying this extract with water on my doggie's lump and ward for around 2 weeks now, at first, it didn't show a significant sign on shrinking (6 drops with water, 2 times per day) so I decided to increase from 6 drops to 11 drops per usage, and I couldn't believe it, the lump which has been on my doggie's arm for over at least 7 years is starting to shrink, plus there is a little ward on his back, which has been there for 1 year is getting at least half size smaller. I know that homeopathic remedies are slow, so I will keep doing it, this is an amazing product, natural plus no side effect, dog lovers out there should consider trying this before doing any operation, hope this help. =]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works most of the time

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This work for me most of the time, but I have to take it as soon as I know there might be migraine on the way, I love this since is a vegetarian formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to have organic mint.

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this since is USDA organic, beside this, is just mint which is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Natural product with light Lavender scent, it lathers really well. Highly recommend this product !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dogs =)

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

I use this organic powder as my doggies' combing powder, first of all, it is all natural and organic, second of all, the powder doesn't irritate their skin plus it has great smell. I haven't purchased one bottle of cleansing powder for pets, since their smell and ingredients are so artificial, which is really bad to their health, but this one, I totally love it. ***Be careful with the cover when you are using it though, very easy to fall off !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is pure, and it doesn't have really strong Sesame smell or taste, so I can use it as regular cooking oil. I love this product, and I will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh and nice

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This a so worth it !!!! the price is so great with such a big size !!!! Quality is excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!!!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it Decaf, and I love it organic !!!!!!!! tea bags are packed separately, which is great. Taste is wonderful, love it !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the tablet size is a bit big, but the quality is excellent !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very very lovely smell, and it won't dry out your skin. Right now I am using it for shower, dishes and my face. I use it with my clarisonic mia, and it foams up really well, and it doesn't dry out my skin or cause break out either, great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives