Reviewer2867392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOK695 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My dooggie's lump and ward are shrinking

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a regular customer at iherb, and don't usually write review, but for this product, I definitely need to write one. I have been applying this extract with water on my doggie's lump and ward for around 2 weeks now, at first, it didn't show a significant sign on shrinking (6 drops with water, 2 times per day) so I decided to increase from 6 drops to 11 drops per usage, and I couldn't believe it, the lump which has been on my doggie's arm for over at least 7 years is starting to shrink, plus there is a little ward on his back, which has been there for 1 year is getting at least half size smaller. I know that homeopathic remedies are slow, so I will keep doing it, this is an amazing product, natural plus no side effect, dog lovers out there should consider trying this before doing any operation, hope this help. =]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff !!!!

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second tube, very easy to apply, and it smells great. No more chemical self tanners for me!!!!!! It is not greasy at all, and it doesn't make my skin breaks out. I will keep buying this. Plus, this is vegan !!!!!!!!!!! and no animal tested !!!!! love love love lt !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As good as the expensive one

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before using this, I had been using Rose Water by Fresh for the past couple of years, then I saw iherb seling this Toner with such a good price, why not gave it a shot. I am soooooo happy that I did make this purchase, save me a lot of money......... plus the result is as good as the one I had been using before. Very soothing and hydrating !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works most of the time

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This work for me most of the time, but I have to take it as soon as I know there might be migraine on the way, I love this since is a vegetarian formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to have organic mint.

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this since is USDA organic, beside this, is just mint which is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love garlic, not the after smell!

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have either at home or in your purse to make sure I don't have any garlic or onion breathe after eating them lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very very lovely smell, and it won't dry out your skin. Right now I am using it for shower, dishes and my face. I use it with my clarisonic mia, and it foams up really well, and it doesn't dry out my skin or cause break out either, great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh and nice

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This a so worth it !!!! the price is so great with such a big size !!!! Quality is excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the tablet size is a bit big, but the quality is excellent !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste!

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love it since is organic, plus the taste is amazing! If you love garlic, this is a must have =] thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have always been a fan of this brand, organic and natural, which you know it won't harm hands for sure like regular sanitizer. No dry feeling at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this only during summer, I don't know if it works for really sweaty people but it does work for me without any stain on clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives