Reviewer2867464

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL307 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 08, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is great for people with cardiovascular disorders or any other kind of vascular disorders (including strokes). Because it greatly improves the level of oxygenation in the blood it makes the whole body and brain function much better. It also helps to relieve muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is miracle in the bottle

Posted on Sep 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family and all of my friends use it. If taken at the very first signs of cold or flu it stops them immediately. We also take it as a preventive measure after/during being around sick people. It works like magic. I always have it with me in my purse. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this product for my husband on regular basis. Нe has tried many remedies before and says that this particular product is one of the best on the market. It gives him so much needed relief without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much flavoring

Posted on May 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish this tea would have less additives (flavor wise). It has fairly good energizing properties, so I am going to continue with it because it also has Goji berry in it (good for your eyes). But yet again, the flavor is a bit overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outrageous

Posted on Sep 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

The price for this product is outrageously high! Especially so, because it is diluted in the other inexpensive oils. It is not stated, if this product is meant for the internal or external use. I know, that it can be of some help if used externally (this particular combination of oils), but internal utilization of this product is totally useless. And yet again, the price is unreasonably high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Baby Cream Ever!

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family uses this creme on daily basis with great results. It calms irritations, heals inflammations and abrasions. We also use it as a prophylactic measure. Super product! I highly recommend it to all age groups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 08, 2007

It really does what it promises. I wish I could buy more of the other Earth Science products here on this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on all kinds of sores and abrasions and it always works wonderful. It calms down the irritation and heals fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

This complex formula is too much. The bigger portion of it will go unused. Waste of money. I'd rather you sell Thisilyn Digestive Cleanse (Intestinal Sweep for Toxin Elimination, 90 Vcaps) separately. It is available in stores. I would love to buy it from you - my favorite supplement store :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could be better

Posted on Sep 08, 2007

I like Country Comfort Baby Cream much, much better. It has many more healing ingredients than this one and can be used by adults also with great results. But they don' sell it here. I wish they would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives