Reviewer2867471

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAP432 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with the Calcium I purchase from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Reds" are Great!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Nature's Plus, Sourcce of Life, line of products. I've taked the Reds for quite some time. I really like them and feel they are a great all-around vitamin source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The new "Golds" are Great!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the Reds for quite some time. The Golds are a good change. Nice to switch your supplements around. I switch back and forth with the Golds and Reds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Liquid Stevia is a great product. Staple for my life - couldn't live without it! Tried the Berry for the first time. Vanilla Cream is still favorite! I actually carry a "travel size" bottle of the vanilla cream in my purse. :}

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you could only take one thing - this is it!

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to take. Best all-around supplement you can do for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this product helps me get my daily fruit & veggie intake, and then some! I mix it with 1/2 cup of organic apple juice. Really enjoy the taste. I take it when I get home from work. I consider it a real treat, and know I'm doing something great for my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great calcium.

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Strawberry flavor is realy good. Execelent source of calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Stevia - Can't live without it!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Liquid Vanilla Stevia for a few years now. I love the Vanilla Cream! I use it in my water and coffee EVERY DAY! If I could give this product 6 stars, I would!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for traveling.

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take a liquid calcium/magnesium supplement on a daily basis. The problem with it is that it has to be refrigerated. Therefore, I take this when I am traveling. 4 caplets. Very good supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives