Reviewer2868174

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LED346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on May 04, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. My joints are actually much better - it's made a difference in my skin as well - much fewer wrinkles - I've just ordered some facial cream as well - I like it! As always, I'm amazed and thrilled with iHerb deilvery - you guys are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using it for years

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like being without it - My nails are stronger (much stronger) - my skin is thicker and more youthful - I'm figuring with all the visible results, it's probably doing just as much good on the inside where it claims to as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

N-A-C Sustain 600 mg 100 Bilayer Tablets

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am an ex-smoker and lung cancer survivor - added to that I used to drink a lot years and years ago - That being said, my lungs have taken a beating and I have been diagnosed with emphysema. My liver function test reflect normal function, however, I have no doubt some damage resides there as well. Throw on top of that bad sinuses - summer time is awful for me between sinusitis, pollen and 1/3 of a lung missing - My breathing function gets very very difficult around summer time when it gets hot - high humidity is also a problem - Since I have been taking this product I have noticed a huge difference - my breathing is so much better - if that promise is true, I'll bet my liver is getting good benefit from this stuff - I highly recommend it! And as always, a shout out to iHerb for excellent prices, service and delivery - I recommend them to everyone as well - I'm a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weight

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be helping me bring down my waistline - I will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doc's Best Red Wine Extract

Posted on May 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product - I can't feel any difference, but I don't think I am supposed to. I use it to combat free radicals - I'm sure it's doing it's job - can't drink actual wine, so this is my best way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been diagnosed with emphysema - this seems to help quite a bit - I most definitely have plans to keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ex Smoker

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped smoking in 1998, and have been recently diagnosed with emphysema - My respiratory system has been taking a hit these last couple of years - since taking the Respiratory Cleanse & Defense I am definitely feeling better, and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps me moving

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have some mild arthritis - this stuff really helps - I can move around without all the aches and pains - good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Basil

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for several months - I find it helps my respiratory problems - also good as a calming agent - I continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm feeling better

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 63 year old woman who had some bad habits years ago. Since I have been taking the lecithin I do feel better, my focus is sharper, and I think I look better - I will continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Folic Acid

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 65 years old and have been taking folic acid for several years now - my doctor has told me that with low dose aspirin is the best thing I can do for myself to prevent heart attack and stroke - I like the Jarrow line of products. Yes I will continue to order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bee Pollen

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with several other things in my morning shake - Bee Pollen is good for general overall health and a good immune system - being a lung cancer survivor I will invoke all the help I can get and Bee Pollen is a good way to do that - Now Foods is a good and competitive product line -

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives