Reviewer2868873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FED898 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Куплю еще

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мыло чудесно пахнет травками, не сушит. Малышкину попку мою, кожа хорошо реагирует.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not suitable for Russia

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not suitable for Russia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tool! The aroma just is crazy, so exciting! It can replace the spirits! The skin is perfectly moisturizes and economical. I liked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отличный шампунь

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Волосы блестят, объемные

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Вкусный сироп

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Сироп приятный на вкус, больше кленового понравился. Мне кажется он менее сладкий, чем обычный сахар

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Потрясающая вкуснятина!

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Такой вкусной приправы не ела! Она сделала восхитительное блюдо из безвкусной картошки. Я не ем мясо и с холодами подмерзаю. А эта смесь меня согрела))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Никакого эффекта не обнаружено

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Никакого эффекта не обнаружено

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

нам нравится

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ребенок называет вкусной водой, просит добавки. Прилагается пипетка,удобно мерить дозировку. Капаем в чайную ложечку.Сама на вкус не пробовала.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Обожаю мыло Nubian Heritag

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обожаю мыло Nubian Heritag! Ароматы восхитительны, кожу не сушат. Лицо им лучше не мыть, для рук самое оно!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Приятный шампунь

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Как и кондиционер, охлаждает кожу.Волосы после шампуня блестящие, объемные. Волосы не уплотняет как Реинкарнация Лаш.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! I still have the skin was very dry. I have two days to use the products. Noticed that the skin is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Запах чудесный!

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Суперское масло! Ароматное, довольно приятное на вкус( куда вкуснее подсолнечного). Планирую испечь на нем блиньчики!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives