Reviewer2869342

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NES306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Doctor's Best Fibroboost 400mg, 90 Veggie caps

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy to report that Fibroboost does work and has helped quite a bit in allaying arthritis pain plus aiding sleep and a few other physiologcal processes. Very positive and will continue its use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlear Nasal Spray

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to clear nasal stuffiness without discomfort. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology, Fibronol, 150 Veggie Caps

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful source for Seanol. I will continue to use it as it's top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best Serrapeptase, 90 veggie caps

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, this product has not given me the results I expected which is arthritic pain relief

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alacer, Emergen-C Joint Health

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to alleviate pain and restores mobility in joints. Keep up the good work Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

similisan, nasal allergy relief

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has def helped reduce my nasal allergy condition

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, MSM powder

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods' products are the best on the market. This form of MSM is easiest to use. Thank you iHerb for the broad spectrum of supplements you carry + great prices and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Zyflamend

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product for inflamation abatement that as bonus seems to have had a favorable effect on my prostate as it has decreased my nocturnal bathroom visits by quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Zyflamend

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful blend of herbs that helps ease pain plus other benefits to the human condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well Wisdom, ImmunoPro Rx

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best source of protein powder you can buy and iHerb is the best place to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

User

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Stevia extract, 3.5 oz

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Stevia extract is a wonderfully safe sweetner to use, all around. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives