Reviewer2869546

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEW458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

1st Bood

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's what Sly used when he filmed 1st Blood in that cold enviornment. Good for your well being. Better than coffee . . wait! I love coffee. Nevermind!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Staple

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been takin' this since 1982. Long before most of you knew about Pierson & Shaw. I think my body needs it. It's not what it does for you - It's what doesn't happen to you . . that counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Food

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to heal. Burns Sports injuries Immune booster Mix it with vanilla ice-cream & whole milk to make a meal out of it. Add cocoa powder if you're a chocoholic. Have to use blender for the win. Good for you 'work-out queens' & 'jocs'. Good for old people. I'm speaking from experience . . not hear-say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hair

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product and niacin (not nicinamide) will help your hair. Reduce cholesterol & DHT . . and maybe BPH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-oxidant

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

An anti-oxidant booster for me. I prefer the dry form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good for your hair good for your skin good for your brain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

precursor

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its what all the hormones want 1st. Just don't take ~ to much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Simply the easiest way to boost your D And taste good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Research

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Research shows we need more than RDA Less dental problems, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

50+ addition

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you're still athletic, your joints want this. Takes a couple of weeks to work when you follow the directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fat

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fat soluble. So, fat diets need it. We do not want that fat free-radicals forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure yet, but research says its good. Good 'free radical' quencher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives