July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2869683

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEL902 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Norival, 120 capsules

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well with L-Methylfolate (5-MTHF). For those with homozygous MTHFR 677C-T mutation Norival and L-Methylfolate 10mg has helped my mental clarity, lethargy, moodiness, and depressive episodes. I am not on any antidepressants. Has also worked well for my teenage son with the same double MTHFR mutation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Folate Metafolin Folic Acid

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and speedy delivery. As I have a MTHFR double mutation started with 6 per day (4.8mg) I found 10mg of L-Methylfolate to be optimal for me and my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Dr. Louis Ignarro 1987 Nobel Prize Winner

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Price, Prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Theaflavin Standardized Extract

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps the pain in my legs. I only wish it came in a larger size like 90 caps. But it really does work. It is a little pricey and you can probably take it every other day to lower your cost. Also drinking black tea without milk or any cream helps but it takes about 5 to 6 cups per day to get the same results. By the way iherb is an excellent company to do business with. Have been making purchases with this company for approximately 10 years. Prices and service are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano Oil Allergy Research Group/Nutricology

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Would definately purchase this again. By the way iherb is an excellent company to do business with. Have been making purchases with this company for approximately 10 years. Prices and service are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Essence Candex Yeast Management

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definately works and will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitality Works, Oregano Oil

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product helps with nail fungus. Good price and would purchase again. By the way iherb is an excellent company to do business with. Have been making purchases with this company for approximately 10 years. Prices and service are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Methyl B-12

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Speedy delivery, Great Price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Co!10Gels, 100mg 150 capsules

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product was shipped promptly from iherb, highly recommended, great price and value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Dr. Louis Ignarro 1987 Nobel Prize Winner

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Price, Prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Dr. Louis Ignarro 1987 Nobel Prize Winner

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Price, Prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Dr. Louis Ignarro 1987 Nobel Prize Winner

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Price, Prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives