Reviewer2869993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN609 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Pomegranate Power

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try at a pomegranate powder, and it seems to be top notch! I use it in homemade sweets/treats so I haven't tried mixing it with any liquid, but since it's such a fine powder I'm assuming it mixes well. It has a tart taste - perfect for a sour candy substitute! And sooo good for you:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Plus

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm having a hard time getting this down. I wish they didn't try to make it taste fruity and sweet because it only makes it more sickening and easier to gag on. I gave it three stars because it seems like a great product and a good alternative to your multivitamin but I need to figure out how to use it without gagging before I can give it a better score.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalayan Pink Sea Salt

Posted on Jul 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, nice pink color. I can't say anything about the mineral content since I don't have a private lab but I just have to trust the company and hope it is healthier than regular table salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Water-Based Nail Enamel

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only tried this once but I really liked it. I read another review here that said that you should put it on at night so that you didn't wash your hands for a long time after applying, so that's what I did. I think I applied two coats, maybe three (don't really remember). The color is close to a clear coat but with a hint of tint that evens out your nail color. Perfect for every day use or as part of a french manicure. I took it off after a few days with regular nail polish remover and that worked just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this!

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives me shiny, well hydrated hair without feeling too heavy. I have thin, fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Powdered Ginger Root

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ginger root powder is just the best. It is so flavorful and sweet compared to regular powdered ginger. And great to buy in bulk at a lower rate. I fill up a spice glass and put the rest tightly closed in the cupboard as refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Chili Pepper, Crushed

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to soups, stews and of course chili. Gives a nice extra "layer" of flavor to any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Vitamin C Powder

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good quality product. It is of course extremely acidic, so it can upset the stomach. In that case it's better to take smaller amounts several times than all at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a nice peach flavor. Not synthetic or bitter. And the bottle is very easy to use with the "built-in" dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hawaiian Spirulina

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome!!! I am dealing with chronic fatigue and other health problems but after I started adding this to my morning smoothies I feel a lot more energetic and am actually able to do minor tasks around the house for the first time in a very long time. I combine it with maca amongst other so-called superfoods and it works wonders for me. I have tried different spirulina products before but I've never noticed such a difference in energy levels before trying this one from Pure Planet. I'm hooked and have already reordered:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say if this is helping my gut so far but I add it to my smoothies and hope for the best. I will continue using. It can be used on sunburns and other skin "issues" so it's good to bring on vacation too. And it has a nice greenish color (I've tried other concentrated aloe vera products, like NOW, and they were dark brown and more bitter than this one).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Chocolate Powder

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in homemade chocolate, smoothies, raw cakes and pies... Let's just say it's a staple in my kitchen. If you've never had raw cacao before, you'll need to get used to the taste. It has more of a bite/"tartness" to it than the regular roasted/processed with alkali types, so strictly flavor-wise I guess the roasted types win by an inch but with all the added benefits of this unprocessed, so-good-for-you, real raw cacao powder I know where I'll put my money! And the Navitas Naturals brand offer a superb quality product! Will keep on buying:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives