Reviewer2869993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN609 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Birch Body Scrub

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh, subtle scented and makes the skin supersoft!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Liquid Extract

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stevia extract. It tastes really fresh (but it still has that typical, slightly bitter stevia taste unfortunately). I do find myself using the flavored stevias a lot more often than this one though, but this is good to have at hand for the "every now and then"-use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beef Gelatin

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves easily when heated. I use it alot to sneak in some extra proteins in my diet. And hopefully I'll feel a difference in my joints some time soon too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Hemp Oil

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Top notch quality. It's green but I don't mind since I mostly use it in green smoothies anyways. It has a fairly mild taste - a little bit like cold pressed canola oil. Will continue buying (this was actually my second order).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla extract

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite vanilla extract. The flavor is very nice, and I'm all for the fairtrade+ concept. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goji Berries

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed these. They are quite soft compared to other goji berries I've tried which have been more dry and hard. These are closer to raisins (not in taste though). I guess it has an aquired taste but I liked them from the first handfull! They're sweet enough for me and have a more complex flavor than a lot of other dried fruits/berries. They're great in homemade trail mix and I also use them a lot in smoothies when I want to eat it with a spoon and need something to chew on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown Rice Protein

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good with a hint of vanilla but it has the same texture as most other protein powders I've tried. Typical protein powder texture in other words. But if that doesn't bother you this is a good alternative for vegans or those who can't have other types of protein (powders) due to allergies. It is best to combine it with other vegan protein sources to get a more complete protein profile. One thing I'm missing though is a scoop. It's for some reason not included (at least I haven't found it yet). But I just use a scoop from an empty box of another protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok flavor

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor was good but I think the peach flavor was better/tasted more natural. I like the bottle with the built-in dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Cherries

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I gave these cherries four stars instead of five is because I bought these at the same time as a bag of the organic version to see if there actually was a difference. And it was. These taste a bit less than the organic ones so I had to take away a star. But they're just as crunchy as the other ones, and I like to use them in homemade chocolate and other snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cherry Flavor

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a slightly sweet and "almondy" taste with maybe a hint of cherry. But I kind of like it even though it wasn't as "cherry" as I hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rhodiola

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this long enough to know if it is helping me or not, but I do feel a slight increase in my energy levels after taking this in combination with maca and schizandra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great service!

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As much as I love the products I've ordered so far from iHerb, this comment is mainly a salute to the iHerb workers. I live in Norway, and used the cheapest (slowest) way of shipping the first time I ordered. I received the product within a week - way earlier than expected! The next time I ordered, I had some trouble with the Norwegian post system because I wasn't able to pick up my order within 14 days, so they returned it to iHerb. I e-mailed iHerb and explained the situation, asking them to please send the products one more time, and they wrote to me saying how sorry they were even though it was definitely not THEIR fault that the "postman" had returned my order. A few hours later I got another e-mail saying that my order was sent, and six days later I picked it up from my local post office. Amazing! Thank you so much for the FANTASTIC SERVICE you provide, iHerb! Btw: This spirulina powder is great, too. When I first took off the lid it smelled kinda bad so I feared that it would add a significant taste to everything I put it in, but that was not the case at all. You can't taste it if you use it in small doses and barely if you use more of it. I use it in everything from smoothies to dips (I love the supergreen color!) and recently added it to my brownie batter with great success (do try this at home!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives