July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2869993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN609 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Pure Vitamin C Powder

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good quality product. It is of course extremely acidic, so it can upset the stomach. In that case it's better to take smaller amounts several times than all at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beef Gelatin

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves easily when heated. I use it alot to sneak in some extra proteins in my diet. And hopefully I'll feel a difference in my joints some time soon too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Birch Body Scrub

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh, subtle scented and makes the skin supersoft!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Powdered Ginger Root

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ginger root powder is just the best. It is so flavorful and sweet compared to regular powdered ginger. And great to buy in bulk at a lower rate. I fill up a spice glass and put the rest tightly closed in the cupboard as refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Chili Pepper, Crushed

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to soups, stews and of course chili. Gives a nice extra "layer" of flavor to any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown Rice Protein

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good with a hint of vanilla but it has the same texture as most other protein powders I've tried. Typical protein powder texture in other words. But if that doesn't bother you this is a good alternative for vegans or those who can't have other types of protein (powders) due to allergies. It is best to combine it with other vegan protein sources to get a more complete protein profile. One thing I'm missing though is a scoop. It's for some reason not included (at least I haven't found it yet). But I just use a scoop from an empty box of another protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok flavor

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor was good but I think the peach flavor was better/tasted more natural. I like the bottle with the built-in dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Cherries

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I gave these cherries four stars instead of five is because I bought these at the same time as a bag of the organic version to see if there actually was a difference. And it was. These taste a bit less than the organic ones so I had to take away a star. But they're just as crunchy as the other ones, and I like to use them in homemade chocolate and other snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cherry Flavor

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a slightly sweet and "almondy" taste with maybe a hint of cherry. But I kind of like it even though it wasn't as "cherry" as I hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rhodiola

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this long enough to know if it is helping me or not, but I do feel a slight increase in my energy levels after taking this in combination with maca and schizandra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this acai because it's so cheap but still good quality. I use it in smoothies, yogurt, and when I make chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A true superfood!

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to get a lot of nutrients into your diet. They're also high in fiber and antioxidants. I use it on "everything" from brownies to omelettes and they don't taste anything which is nice:) And, as always, great service and price! You won't find it cheaper anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives