July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2869993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN609 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Organic Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! I only use Ceylon cinnamon, and this is a good and cheap organic choice. I'm considering buying the 1lb bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this acai because it's so cheap but still good quality. I use it in smoothies, yogurt, and when I make chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CocoCeps Powder

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my (chocolate)smoothies. A great way to add more superfood into my diet. I use it in combination with maca and other adaptogens and superfoods so it's hard to tell if this one in particular is helping my body heal but at least it adds variety to my unfortunately very restricted diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Chipotle Chili Peppers

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

YUM! This smells sooo good. I used this in a recipe and my mom thought for sure there had to be some sort of meat extract in the dish though it was in fact vegan. I use this a lot in chili and on kale chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar Free Drink Sticks

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these drink sticks. Pomegranate wasn't my favorite at first but now I like to use it when I need a change from the tropical- or berry flavored one. I don't use it in water though (I like my water like it is) but it's great in home made candy and in smoothies to enhance flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kelp Noodles

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these "noodles". Yes, they do have that "snap" that several other reviewers comment on, but I don't really mind. I haven't tried to boil them yet but that might take some of that snap away. I know that they soften up a bit after they've been marinating for a while at least. They have no taste and works great with different pasta sauces and in wok/stir fry. I prefer this over the miracle noodles, not just because of the taste, but also the fact that this 12oz bag actually contains 12oz of kelp noodles whereas the miracle noodles are mainly water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar Free Drink Sticks

Posted on Jul 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great! Very berry:) I don't use them in water though since I prefer my water "au naturel" but I love them in homemade candy and treats. I've tried the pomegranate and the fruit punch too, and my favorite is fruit punch but this is a good runner up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Roasted Seaweed Snacks

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to learn to like nori better and this is helping me with that. It doesn't taste that much, mostly salt (without being too salty), but at the same time with a hint of nori. They're not super crispy but a little more crisp than regular nori sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Coconut Flour

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mellow flavor, cheap, raw, excellent quality! Will buy again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar Free Drink Sticks

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor of these. I've tried the pomegranate and the green tea too - and they're all good, but I prefer this one. Nice cherry flavor actually. And love all the added vitamins and fiber. I don't use them in a bottle of water though. I use them to make delicious and healthy candy:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seed

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like good quality. Have tried a few different brands but they all seem to have about the same quality and these were among the cheapest. I like the Nutiva products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar Free Drink Stick

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this flavor. I've tried pomegranate and tropical too and they're all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives