Reviewer2869993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN609 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 112 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Sugar Free Drink Stick

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this flavor. I've tried pomegranate and tropical too and they're all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar Free Drink Sticks

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor. The tropical is even better in my opinion but they're all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brightening Apricot Scrubble

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this several times a week and I like it so far. Nice smell and it is not too harsh on my face (I do get a little red from all the rubbing, but I do it before bed so I don't mind). I get quite a bit of dry spots in my face in the cold winter months and needed a scrub to rub off the dead skin so that my super thick moisturizer would penetrate the skin and leave it soft and healthy-looking. This - together with Weleda Skin Food - does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Golden Flax Seeds

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are nice and tasty (I like them better than the brown ones), and the container has this narrowing at the back which makes it easier to hold and pour from - for those with smaller hands like me. I keep them in my fridge to prolong shelf life. I use these a lot in raw food recipes and also just over my salads to add some extra nutrients and texture. My only wish would be for these to be organic seeds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla extract

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite vanilla extract. The flavor is very nice, and I'm all for the fairtrade+ concept. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacao Nibs

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, good taste (you might not agree the first time you taste it, but it grows on you). I use it as a chocolate chip replacement since I'm weaned off sugar/sweet things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Coconut Aminos

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a weird and interesting taste. It's a bit salty - like soy sauce - but it is also quite sweet, so it's almost like a soy sauce mixed with a sweet vinegar or something. I guess it's not for everyone but it's growing on me and adds a nice edge to my otherwise limited diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Banana Flavor

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not much to say really. It taste like expected - banana;) I like to use it in homemade marshmallows and in smoothies to "round out" the tartness of the berries. I also like to use it in chocolate/snacks for an interesting twist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice product!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, and can be used in cake and cookie recipes as well as to make yummy marzipan:) I like this a lot better than the unblanched ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YumYumYum

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in pretty much anything. Great in plain yogurt, tea (hot or iced), cookie dough (yeah, I never reach the post-bake part:p), and anything else you would like a sweet vanilla taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmm

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This smells really good! And tastes good too. I use it in pretty much anything and everything. I can't wait to try all the other SweetLeaf flavored stevia's:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Food

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I L-O-V-E this product. It is thick like an ointment and you really feel like it works. It's perfect for dry hands or other dry spots. I actually use it on my face because I had some dry skin that wouldn't improve even when I tried using pure oil, but after I started applying this before bed my skin seems a lot less dry and more protected. I always have it in my purse just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 112 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives