Reviewer2870107

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAH897 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My absolute favorite!

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have loved this lotion from the first time I used it and have recommended it to many. All have loved it! It is very lightweight and even good under powder makeup! I wear Bare Minerals and it works great. Best moisture that lasts all day and doesn't feel greasy! I was also very excited for find it here for less than $13.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect toner!

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to use this toner because it just sucks the moisture from creamy lotions right into the skin with no surface layer! Does exactly what it preaches. Have never used better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome deal on this nicely flavored chili powder. I won't need to buy any for a very long time, but when I do, I will get it from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best mask ever!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask! At first, I was a little put off by the price for the tiny container, but when I used it, I realized that you only needed a tiny bit to cover your whole face! I leave it on for as long as I feel like and I love that by the time I wash it off, it feels like it has just soaked right into my skin leaving it so soft and supple! I will definitely purchase again though I imagine it will take a while to run out! I also plan on trying the face food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful cleanser!

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! The only gel cleanser that does not dry out the skin. pair it up with the lavender hydrating toner and the renewal C facial cream and you have the best skin care line up ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shampoo ever! The aroma is delicious! Reminds me of the Burt's bees orange facial wash. Leaves the hair shiny and silky! I will always buy this stuff. Works best with the beeceuticles conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great blush!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! Light with a great sheen and perfect for my pale complexion! I will certainly be trying the other shades. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good rich flavor with great consistency. It is a bit runnier than what I am used to and I really like that about it. I use it in my coffee every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best face wash ever

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this face wash. It is great and leaves the face super clean feeling without drying or stripping the skin. I like to pair it with the bee yummy organics face food. Great combo. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best lotion!

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. I tried the honey mask and loved it so I just had to try the face food. I absolutely love it and it goes on so light and smooth and it soaks right in with no residue. I love this stuff and once I hit 30 I will be using the eye cream. Thanks iHerb for the great products! You never fail to deliver!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

The only way to describe how this cream makes my skin feel is "dewy". Leaves the skin radiant and fresh looking and feeling. Great for a night cream as well. Takes a bit to soak in, but the end result is worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best serum ever

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this serum combined with the avalon organics vitamin c face cream and it is wonderful! my skin feels super soft, but not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives