July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2870647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJU258 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Wonderful!!

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wrote a review before and gave 5 stars. Now Im giving 5 stars again in behalf of my mother. I gave her a handful to try for a week to see if they would work for her also. And indeed they have! My mother is on a LOT of medications and suffers from chronic fatigue and depression which can only make one more physically sick. But she reported to me that she has more energy then ever and is in a great mood! She normally sleeps the day through to 11am and has insomnia till 3am. But she is now sleeping normally and is up at 7am. Im going to buy her a bottle and recommend this product to many people in need!:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for me

Posted on May 16, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails grow lik crazy and theyre a lot stronger. I cut my hair really short and Ive always had issues with the damage to my hair from relaxers and coloring myself. I have fine hair and it breaks and sheds and is sooooo weak and dry. But since taking silica my hair is not just growing back a lot faster but also stronger. No more crazy shedding and breaking. I use 500mg silica with 5000mcg Biotin, 3000mcg MSM and a B complex for my hair skin and nails. My husband is taking it too and his bald spot is growing back. Were happy:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im 29 with moderate acne and normal to oily combination skin. In the evening I use this instead of a night cream. It really helps deep condition my skin, eyelashes and brows. Instead of waking up super oily I have soft, smooth and balanced skin. It also helps purge bacteria from existing blackheads and pustules clearing my skin quicker. Does WONDERS when I do an enzyme scrub, slather aloe vera gel, wiping off with cotton pads and moisturize with the jojoba before bed. Just see how your skin will look by morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im actually using this right now with my 17 month old daughter. She started daycare a week ago and has gotten really sick. Cold, ear infection, eye infection and 6 teeth coming in all at once! I would give her 1/2 teaspoon twice a day of colloidal silver and put 2 drops in to her infected ears twice a day. It only took 1.5 days to get rid of the ear infection, and her eyes also got better within one or two days. Every day she wakes up better and better instead of worse and worse. Today is day 4 and is a LOT better. I believe its due to the colloidal silver as I think she would been sick for much longer with all that she had going on. And I didnt have to take her to the doctors for them to give her meds that she may have allergic reactions to. This is Good stuff!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive only been taking it for a couple of weeks but it has done great things. So far it has cleared my skin almost completely! I normally have a cluster of blemishes and pimples that no skin care product helped. But now theyre gone with no return even through menstration. I just started exercising and instead of losing 2lbs a week Im losing 4.5lbs. At thats by taking only 1 capsule a day. I love it and will keep taking it!:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use 3000mcg of this in combo with 5000mcg biotin, 500mcg silica and a b comblex. Its great for growing hair longer periods of time and shortening the shedding phase. The other vitamins will grow hair faster, stronger and shinier. Its great for growing beautiful strong nails and for firm youthful skin. The MSM is very helpful for my joints and connective tissue as I have an autoimmune disease tht normally will keep me stiff and in lots of pain. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not For Me

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately I am one of the rare individuals who has a side effect from this herb. I really wanted it to work for me but it makes me extremely nauseated and lathargic!:( The Maca herb on the other hand works very well for me without any side effects. I recommend NOW FOODS brand for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this and mix it with aloe vera gel and water to make a great hair product for my toddler. She has kinky kurly hair and this smooths down her edges all day long very nicely and makes her hair stay shiny and well tamed. I use it to grow my hair edges long and thick. I also use it at night to condition and grow longer,thicker eyelashes and as an eye cream. Then my husband uses it for his thinning hair. This bottle lasts a good while for all of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big bottle!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont thing i realized that the bought such a large bottle. Theres more than I know what to do with, but I do love this stuff. My daughter and I have kinky kurly hair and wear it natural. So I use this to make a leave-in conditioner mixture with my favorite conditioner and jojoba oil. Works wonders! And i mix it will castor oil and water to make a great conditioning hold for smoothing down edges. Awsome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste!!!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looking for a natural alternative and thought id give this a try, with all the great reviews and all. Well, I gotta tell you...This Stuff Is Great! You will notice whiter teeth very quickly and your mouth will feel nice and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not For Me

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im sure this wouldve worked wonders for my Ankylosing Spondylitis, but i simply cant get past the horrible smell and taste! LOL:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tonic actually works pretty well. I didnt take it for very long because i hated the taste of it. Im sensitive to tastes and smells, for some reason I get nauseous. I will save it for a flare up. Ive also discovored how much destressing, relaxation and positivity improves the pain and energy in my body so much that I practially feel totally healed! Even still i would definately recommend this product!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives