Reviewer2870800

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEK601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Wanted to love this, but...

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the ingredients! Love the philosophy! Don't love unclean dishes and containers! Despite the reviews and the high marks this product has received I don't feel that this product is an adequate replacement. Oily tomato-ey pasta dishes need multiple scrubbings. We cook a lot of Italian! I was disappointed because I especially liked the laundry detergent this company sells. Will keep looking for a better dish detergent! Thank you for giving us the choice anyway iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wont get this again.

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought I was the only one who wasn't getting good results from this conditioner and shampoo combo until I read the negative reviews. I have thinning hair and this and the shampoo left it dry and unfriendly! I much prefer avalon organics rosemary conditioner as it feels much more conditioning than this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Heat!

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really experiment with these for their "intended use" per se so cannot comment on that. I received as one as a sample. I can say there was some definite stirring happening..."there" and everywhere else. Heightened senses and increase in energy to boot. I'm a 178 cm male weighing 65 kilos and probably lost about a kilo in a day from one of these pills. Body was hot, hot, hot in a good way! Admittedly much stronger than I had imagined. Took a bit of time to fully kick in but once it did its effects lasted about 4-5 hours. Would consider buying a bottle next time around! Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad I tried this!!

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's just been two days since I started using this toothpaste but I can already see a difference in the color of my teeth. They are definitely getting whiter. My gums have also stoped bleeding and they are now happy light pink color and my teeth are unbelievably smooth after brunshing with this toothpaste. I just ordered another tube! No flouride, sls or any other yucky stuff. I usually use Jason's, Himalayan Herbal Healthcare, or Periobrite toothpastes but I am very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than colgate's 360 toothbrush

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Eco-friendly, affordable and better than most other toothbrushes I have used. The bristles seem a little longer and softer than other toothbrushes so brushing doesn't irritate gums, in fact brushing is quite pleasant to brush with this. The handle is long and thin offering ample control over the brush. The head is the perfect size to get in all those difficult to reach spots! On my second order and will be back for more. No more Colgate drug store toothbrushes for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been enjoying these dates with raisins, nutiva coconut oil and coconut flakes in my oatmeal! pricey but recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5th or 6th time around! Awesome for just about anything!!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have never really used this as a soup but I add it to curries, tomato sauces, ratatouille, quinoa oatmeal burgers etc.. but use it most often on salads. makes a good dressing if mixed with these following organic ingredients. black pepper, himalayan salt, ground corriander, brags apple cider vinegar, a dash or so of cayenne pepper and of course olive oil...sometimes add nutritional yeast to change it up. for an excellent tossed salad (raw broccoli, red, and yellow bell peppers and spinach are especially good separately or together) sprinkle on the olive oil cover the top of the salad with light to medium covering of the onion soup mix, shake in the other dry ingredients add some vinegar toss and enjoy!! superb!! Good with raw beats and ground flax too!! Dressing should be a light fresh taste if done correctly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great but a little drying if I use it everyday.

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do enjoy using this product for it's ingredients and function. I feel very smooth and slightly mentholated after a shave! Great! I wouldn't recommend using this product everyday without also recommending an aftershave and/or moisturizer. While the ingredients are moisturizing and nurturing for skin I find that after the "honeymoon period" of the shave is over (an hour or so after the shave) without using a moisturizer my skin will be dry. In all fairness to the company I live in Japan and winters are cold and very dry here. It probably doesn't help that my beard comes in a bit heavy either. Fingers crossed, spring will be ok! Will probably order it again! Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives