Reviewer2871080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZER133 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent soothing body wash, leaves skin feeling very clean and fresh. Great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Auful

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wrote good things about this cream at first, but after I tried Aubrey's vegecol line, I had to update! This product is horrible, it's so heavy and sticky, completely ineffective as a daily moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a fungal infection for which I was given a prescription ointment by the dermatologist. When I applied it, the symptoms went away but when I stopped using it, they came back as it so often happens with conventional drugs. This happened 3 times. I was ready to give up when I thought of trying a more natural approach. Well, guess what, this product cleared my problem once and for all. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice soap. I use it for the body and it covers all my needs. It's cheap, VERY long lasting, smells fine and it cleanses very well without overdrying my skin. Perfectly happy with it, will keep purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great facial cleanser,non drying,very soothing,perfect for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good but...

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent for a natural sunscreen. It's moisturizing, spreads easily and, most importantly, doesn't leave a white paste. The coconut scent is very very light, almost undetectable. Unfortunately, for someone like me, who wants a product with a high spf as a day moisturizer for the city and not for the beach, it's quite heavy and sticky. I'll have to find sth else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really like it. The beads were too harsh for my sensitive skin and the smell is way too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So bad

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin and as soon as I applied this cream my face turned red and burnt like crazy. Also, there is no smell. Very dissapointed. FYI there are no better products for sensitive skin than Aubrey's vegecol line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No way

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is ridiculously overpriced for no reason. Syntol is of MUCH higher quality and the price/value ratio is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully moisturizing soap bar. I use it on my long, fine hair and it leaves it soft and fluffy. All natural ingredients. What more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it on the body yet, just on the hands. Seems to moisturize pretty well and I love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrid

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disgusting taste, doesn't spead well at all. I'm so surprised with the numerous positive reviews. How can you like this taste??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives