Reviewer2873404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT063 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This is a very good product.

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched over to this from another calcium product and increased my vitamin C to 5 or 6 a day and Omegas [Now super 369] 3 a day] and my joint pains I was getting went away totally. This Bone-Up was recommended by my nurse practitioner and a vitamin store employee. It's a highly absorbable calcium and the other minerals that go along with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Dec 14, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I noticed a "cleansing" reaction-not the kind that makes you feel tired or flu-like but the kind that shows it's working on the digestive system. I basically started taking this hoping it would help me with my food allergies. Unfortunately, after quite a while of taking this (a few months) I still have not improved from my allergies. I'm really disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy with this.

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just switched over to this from the other brand that's the same thing. This one dissolves in water easier. My shoulder doesn't make that joint rubbing sound anymore and my husband says his knee is doing a lot better [isn't hurting anymore]since he's been taking Collegen Types 1&3,.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this as I know chlorophil is good for you and cleansing. I transfer it to a clean Olive oil bottle that has an easy pour spout on it so it eliminates spilling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the initial dose you can actually tell when you need to cut back on the amount like the directions say.It has a cleansing effect. You can actually tell that it is working, unlike many probiotics where I couldn't tell if they were helping me or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It really takes away all the soreness of my joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is supposed to be the best.

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use this and only switched off of it because of a less expensive brand but now they are the same price so I switched back to this one. We like Flax seed oil and the fact that it is so good for you and I like the convenience of the easy squeeze spout on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my cat does not like this

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this because the ingredients looked like they would help my cats sore joints. I have to try to disguise the taste. It became too much of a hassle to try to feed it to her. I think it is more for dogs. My cat is not a picky eater either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped me and my husband!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped take away the joint rubbing sound in my shoulder and helped my husband's knee pain. Very good product for joints and a lot cheaper than taking glucosamine products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good vitamin C. Highly absorbable. It helps with all kinds of functions including regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nutritious oil.

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good balanced Omega oil I use with my greens in a shaker bottle. If sweetened it tastes better. It has a rather bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this.

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good greens product. I've stayed with this one longer than any other because I believe I notice a cleansing effect from this. A good selection of greens and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives