July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2873822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAM930 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Product!

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bad hype-pigmentation from past sun damage. Now I avoid the sun as much as possible but still needed to fade the dark areas all over my face. I've only been using it for about ten days and although it can take up to six weeks for really great results; I am already seeing some fading and smoothing of skin tone. Very nice results so far. I also use the Skin Lightener for Day with SPF15 from the same company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been purchasing Carlson, Norwegian Salmon Oil for approx. 5 years. I use it as a treatment (not a cure) for Multiple Sclerosis. I have severe cognitive impairment and have experienced a good 60% improvement using this product. I had tried other Salmon/Fish Oil products in the past and at times when I have run out of 'Carlson's' and every time I have noticed a marked lowered difference in potency and effect. Carlson's is indeed the best! I use a lot (10 capsules daily) to achieve the relief I need, and IHerb price is the absolute best I have found on the internet. I give this product the highest praise!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bad hype-pigmentation from past sun damage. Now I avoid the sun as much as possible but still needed to fade the dark areas all over my face. I've only been using it for about ten days and although it can take up to six weeks for really great results; I am already seeing some fading and smoothing of skin tone. Very nice results so far and I especially appreciate the SPF15 that is in this cream. I also use the Brown Spot Night Cream from the same company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fragrance of this oil is different... not bad, just different. I purchased it for my hair but have found it works better in the face oiling. By 'works better' I simply mean the scent was a bit unpleasant in my hair but is nice in the face oil. The quality is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not quite what I was thinking...

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this would be an actual towel of sorts but its more like a very thin scratchy mesh material. It is difficult to wash with because it doesn't stay bunched up well enough in your hands to work with it. It soaps up ok but was just very difficult to use. I did find a good use for it though... I cut it into 4 pieces and use it as a pot scrubber. It works great for that! It is not a 'towel' though so I was a bit disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product!

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to use in 'face oiling'(with a 3 to 1 mixture of castor oil and mild carrier oil) and have found it to be very effective for that purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great little foot file!! It has 2 sides, one semi-rough and the other a 'fine rough'... perfect for a weekly treatment. I use the rougher side and then the fine and then put on some lotion! Wonderful!! Easy to clean too...I just rub it on a towel and its ready for the next time! Also very slim and will fit in a purse or small travel case easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally! A fantastic creamy yet non-greasy treatment for my dry skin...and the best part of all is it has absolutely no scent!! My husband is very sensitive to smells and it has taken me forever to find something he can tolerate... this is so good he doesn't even know I have it on! I had been using natural shea butter which was the most luxurious cream I have ever used...but the smell was terrible for him...so I searched and searched, tried many other things. Nothing came close till this! Just wonderful stuff...love it so much I'm ordering extras so I don't run out :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Scent!

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and fantastic scent! I bought this for my hair but would be just wonderful for soaps and face oiling as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primrose for menopause

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 51. I have been taking Primrose Oil for about 10 days and am slowly weaning myself off any other natural menopause treatments, ie:progesterone cream(I am now off the cream) and 'over the counter' Estroven. I am taking a triple dose of Source Naturals 1350mg softgels once a day and have 7 more Estroven tablets to finish... then I will be completely on Primrose Oil. My hot flashes and chills have been really severe. I have been absolutely miserable the past 6 months or so, trying to get some kind of relief. The creams and Estroven worked at first but now I need something stronger. My report of the Primrose Oil so far is that it seems to be working. Albeit at the same time I am steering clear of spicy foods, wine and caffeine. I'm sure these extra measures are also making a difference. I do not expect to be completely rid of the hot flashes but they are now down to a manageable level. I am hoping that in seven more days time it will have been in my system long enough to provide continual relief to a point. It is also much less expensive than the other treatments. I only gave 4 out of 5 stars because I am still in transition but I feel it is a very good product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was suffering very badly from hot flashes. I now take 3 primrose gels daily and 1 black cohosh gel. Total relief!! I only gave four stars because the primrose oil didn't get rid of the hot flashes completely but it did make a huge dent in the problem. I added 1 black cohosh gel every day along with the primrose oil and that made all the difference...I am wonderfully free from those miserable hot flashes. Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toothpaste but doesn't really whiten

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good overall toothpaste...taste fine and does a good job of cleaning but doesn't really do much to whiten...I bought this especially because I thought it would whiten...not a bad purchase, just not exactly what I was hoping for... still good to use though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives