Reviewer2874534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHE871 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I throw it into berry shakes for extra nutrition. Very convenient and I like the long handle on the little scoop. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast fix!

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Some nights I just crave a cup of joe. For a single serving or when traveling, these singles are an excellent option. The flavor is very good! If this review has helped you make a more informed choice, please hit "yes" below!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whey from grass fed cows!

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I read dozens of labels and tasted many protein powders. This is head and shoulders above the competition. The first time I pulled lid off a tub and delighted in the natural, yet full aroma, I knew my search was over. This is yummy protein, with no harmful ingredients. I usually add extra cocoa powder, along with freshly ground flax seed (for my eyes). The vanilla Vital Whey is also an excellent product. This quality is worth the extra money spent, and this big packaging makes it an even better value. Give it a try; you won't go back to cheap protein!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy pills

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for a friend who has been under a lot of stress and is chronically anemic. She takes one every day and calls them "happy pills". She's been raving about them to others and now two other friends have placed their orders. Unless you are getting a variety of whole grains each day, you need a vit B supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So yummy!

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I could not be happier with these noodles. They make a delightful addition to stir fry. I rinse well, then soak in a brine of water with salt and lemon juice. When ready to use (I can get about 3 servings out of a package), I heat the noodles up with some coconut aminos or add right into a stir fry. Cost is more than I'd like, but they are so yummy! If this review has helped you make a more informed choice, please hit "yes" below!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes healthy

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ingredients are good, but this is not the cheap Emergen-C substitute I was hoping for. It tastes...healthy. That said, it's nice to have a natural vit c source i can stir into juice without making things any sweeter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great option

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the higher dose (5000 IU) every other day and trying to remember when I took it and when I didn't. This is the perfect dose for every day! With lupus, I have to avoid sun exposure and my Vit D levels were quite low. I figure they should be where they need to be, now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Look great

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't baked with these yet, but they appear to be made of high quality parchment paper. I like the natural color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice energy boost

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the samples I tried of these. I bought this for a friend, since I now have an auto-immune disorder and reishi stimulates the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The previous formula was better

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

This new formula is simply not as good as the other was, but still smells great. Thick, milky white shampoo for easy lathering. Unlike the previous formula, leaving it on my hair for several minutes seems to leave a greasy residue. Another change: separate conditioner is needed. All said, the smell is good and it is an adequate shampoo. I will continue using it until I find another that suits me better. I love that it is natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I am accustomed to

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't as good as coffee beans roasted in Washington State. Compared to Cascade Pride, the beans are dry and don't have as full bodied a flavor. That being said, I live in Russia, and compared to coffee here, this is winner! As my house mate said, these coffee beans lend their aroma to the entire apartment, stuff from the grocery store here, doesn't. I'm glad to have it, but will be looking for other coffee at iHerb for better flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not gluten free!

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's a real shame that iHerb does not offer a grain free version of Maple extract. We want some, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives