Reviewer2874534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHE871 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effective product

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This works well and the sprayer mists evenly. Good value for long term protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great option

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the higher dose (5000 IU) every other day and trying to remember when I took it and when I didn't. This is the perfect dose for every day! With lupus, I have to avoid sun exposure and my Vit D levels were quite low. I figure they should be where they need to be, now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes healthy

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ingredients are good, but this is not the cheap Emergen-C substitute I was hoping for. It tastes...healthy. That said, it's nice to have a natural vit c source i can stir into juice without making things any sweeter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Look great

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't baked with these yet, but they appear to be made of high quality parchment paper. I like the natural color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice energy boost

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the samples I tried of these. I bought this for a friend, since I now have an auto-immune disorder and reishi stimulates the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The previous formula was better

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

This new formula is simply not as good as the other was, but still smells great. Thick, milky white shampoo for easy lathering. Unlike the previous formula, leaving it on my hair for several minutes seems to leave a greasy residue. Another change: separate conditioner is needed. All said, the smell is good and it is an adequate shampoo. I will continue using it until I find another that suits me better. I love that it is natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I am accustomed to

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't as good as coffee beans roasted in Washington State. Compared to Cascade Pride, the beans are dry and don't have as full bodied a flavor. That being said, I live in Russia, and compared to coffee here, this is winner! As my house mate said, these coffee beans lend their aroma to the entire apartment, stuff from the grocery store here, doesn't. I'm glad to have it, but will be looking for other coffee at iHerb for better flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not gluten free!

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's a real shame that iHerb does not offer a grain free version of Maple extract. We want some, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't read this in it's entirety; more skimmed it. I didn't glean a lot of helpful info. Not a bad resource to have, but honestly, you'd find more info doing an online search.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doubtful bioavailability: No real deal

Posted on Apr 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My Naturopath prescribed Meriva Phytosome Curcumin along with other supplements to help me combat lupus symptoms. I had no idea what it really did until I ran out and started using a curcumin supplement that was not Meriva Phytosome enhanced. No increase in pain, but unbelievable stiffness! I went back to Dr's best and Thorne and flexibility returned. This Jarrow product says all the right words, but switching over has given me the same problem: stiffness. I suspect they got this one wrong, and that's why such a "great price". For me it is a wasted investment. I am back to Thorne and Dr's Best. Yes, it is a shame to have wasted the money on this (and I bought many bottles), but I really enjoy being able to get out of bed and get dressed and other activities which require joint movement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives