Reviewer2874662

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIF223 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

4-year-old likes them

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 4-year-old really likes these stars, although I've seen other reviews which said some kids don't. I like that they have more nutrients in them (including iron) than some of the other natural multivitamins and I feel pretty good that my son is taking them because he is such a picky eater.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong (but good) fragrance

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 4-year-old loves washing with this foamy soap. Its fragrance is strong, but pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good night cream

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a soothing, pleasantly scented cream that is a bit greasy but great for night-time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant odor

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I use both use this. It works wonderfully (for a natural deodorant) and has a pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works in most anxiety producing situations. I was able to fall asleep after waking up during the night with a panic attack before a job interview. I also used it before the actual job interview and it reduced my anxiety (did not completely relieve it) without sedation or reduction of mental functioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality product, not unpleasant taste. Even my super-picky 4 year old & 7 year old will accept their daily teaspoons!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this on our kids' dry patches as well as my husband's very dry face. Greasy but effective for dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like, spouse doesn't

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell, my husband hates it. Smells a bit like chocolate. Light moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't do much

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't notice any difference in mental functioning while taking this, though I'm in my 30s, and most of my memory issues are related to stress, not aging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't swallow

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 16-year-old daughter isn't able to swallow these so I will take them myself when I run out my others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Although the flavor isn't quite as good as lemon, it's not bad either, and cheaper. I take a teaspoon every day and so do my 3 yr. old and 6 yr. old. We actually crave it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take a teaspoon of this every day, my 4-year-old takes 1/2 a teaspoon, and my toddler takes 1/4 a teaspoon. My inflammation, aches, and pains have decreased significantly in the 45 days I've been taking it! And my mood has improved too! Yes, you can still taste the fish, but the lemon makes it pretty good anyway. My toddler loves it! My 4-year-old says it's "yucky" but somehow always reminds me that it's "time to take the oil" anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives