July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2876704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOB167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Impressive

Posted on May 11, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel well hydrated when I take some high quality worker and a capsule. I was skeptical about it but find it gives me a noticeable energy boost. Top tip from David Wolfe: Take your omega oils with it as it will protect the delicate bonds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just the ticket

Posted on May 11, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a stressful day three of these capsules helps nourish the body and get out of fight-or-flight mode. Works on a deep level and is good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hypoglycemia no more

Posted on May 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help stabilise blood sugar levels and gives an ATP boost. The research is certainly very promising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Ayurvedic Medicine

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps balance my blood sugar and stops hypoglycaemia. Balances cortisol levels and helps me feel mentally calm, yet alert. Slighty antifungal. Inhibits inflammation. Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't Do Much For Me

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seemed to help a bit in restoring my health after many months experiencing high stress levels but didn't provide the miraculous levels of rejuvenation some others claim to have experienced. Full marks to Dragon Herbs for the ethical treatment of the animals and their high quality products though. In my experience 10:1 pine pollen extract has been far more healing. I think restoring endocrine function and balance is the centrepiece of any rejuvenative protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Essential Mineral

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very cheap for such a high quality supplement. Can be very messy pouring from the bottle; so I highly recommend using a dropper to administer the solution and rub it in your skin for supreme relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gritty Nasty Tasting Protein

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't digest too well and tasted awful. I'm investigating other types of protein powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious & nutritious!

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted great and quite nutritious. I wish these were available on the English high street.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favourite Vitamin C!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have previously taken standard ascorbic acid. I used to really hate the burst blood vessels that the acidity used to create. Now that I've been taking Ester C all I get are the benefits. The immune system feels really strong and it is great to know it is time released and I am not just peeing out the goodness. Very affordable price and better than pricey natural substances such as acerola cherry in my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Orgasm In The Mouth

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes amazing. Nutiva's Coconut Manna is good but the sweet, tangy deliciousness of this is exceptional. WARNING: Very addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value For Money

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best coconut oils I have tried. Great value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect B-Vitamin

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the niacin flush and it is so much better than the cheap B-vits I have foolishly gone for in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives