Reviewer2876967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAR101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Can't really tell much

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this with Selenium; supposedly a synergistic combination to boost the immune system. There's nothing in me that says, "wow this really works." However, also, I haven't been sick, so who knows?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for gout

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps during gout attacks. I'm taking two a day right now, and go up to 6-10 a day if I get a gout bout. Really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't really tell a difference.

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard this boost the mineral uptake in the body's glands, and so started taking it to see what would happen. Can't really say that I've noticed any difference. Of course I also can't say it's not doing anything...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for fat loss

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking 6 a day, and haven't really noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

my body likes this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel the boost

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every morning first thing, and the results are eye opening. That plus a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feel the boost

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every morning in conjunction with Green Lightning. Really helps me wake up. Good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good on salads

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking the omega 3 fish oil as recommended by Dr Sears (zone diet). His brand of fish oil has a little toated sesame oil in it for better results, but the capsules cost a lot more that Natural Factors RxOmega-3. Soooo...hopefully trying the toasted sesame oil will provide the same effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I never liked taking fish oil before, not liking the after-burp-taste. But, this doesn't burp up fishiness. I read Dr Sears book "Toxic Fat" and it mentioned concentrated omega-3 fish oil to counter metabolic syndrome. I started taking 10 capsules of this a day, and immediately started dropping those last stubborn pounds of fat on my belly. I'd recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good appetite suppressant

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It works really well as an appetite suppressant; now I've found that I never eat due to hunger, but when and how much I eat is out of habit. It does suppress, but I find I eat anyway. At least I'm aware of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

my body likes this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The same as Chia Seeds

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you compare it to Chia seeds, you'll find they're the same thing (Salvia Hispanica). Once you kow that, you can search it on the internet for much lower prices (7 dollars per 16 oz.). A great product overall, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives