Reviewer2877120

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MED274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 223 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

review

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for gums and helped mine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Aug 10, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to stop an impending cold or sore throat in its tracks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A healthy liver is very important and this preparation has improved my skin which is linked to a stressed liver

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good anti-infection vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a bad bout of sinusitis, a course of this brand of vitamin A - for a short time - repaired the mucus membranes in the sinuses so I did not have to have any invasive orthodox medical procedures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to suffer from bronchial problems but now I can take this super Mullein Lung Complex at the beginning of a cold and bronchial problems do not develop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blood cleansing

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good blood cleansing formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps preserve mental keeness - will definitely buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality oil that I use when I have sinusitis. I massage the nasal sinuses and it seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the first sign of a sore throat I use this spray and it seems to have worked well as the sore throat does not develop into a full blown sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for detoxifying the system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good when you need a tonic and a lift after a bout of ill health. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 223 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives