July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2877733

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEL201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Drying cream

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunatly, I couldn't see any dramatic change with this Zinc cream. I have oily+ sensitive acne skin. I applied the cream to chin area then felt itch around it. Sorry~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non Greasy, Moisturizing, good texture. When applied, it changes just like water. I used Dior snow sunscreen it has shining effect. Now I am very satisfied with Devita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burn on my skin

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this a power blogger recommended this at her blog. BUt it stings! I feel Burn on my skin.. I would rather back to oily remover..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not irritating

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this Biotin B shampoo& conditioner. I use jojoba oil with the conditioner. It is much better than alone. I used to use MUCOTA shampoo. (Japanese hair care product) I felt irritaion after mucota shampoo even though hair was silky. But these organic shampoo&conditioner are mild. Now I don't choose shampoo for its fragrance anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not irritating

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this Biotin B shampoo& conditioner. I use jojoba oil with the conditioner. It is much better than alone. I used to use MUCOTA shampoo. (Japanese hair care product) I felt irritaion after mucota shampoo even though hair was silky. But these organic shampoo&conditioner are mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using with hair conditioner

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this with hair conditioner. I feel healthy hair after using jojoba oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's soap

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used it as shampoo as well. My hair -too gummy. (Bronners Lavendar did too) I use for shower. Also tried face wash, but some skin trouble around nose didn't disappear. I will use it only for shower soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blemish treatment lotion

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used it daily night time just before sleep. My sister suffered too much itching. But I (oily skin) didn't. Well, I am oily and acne-able type. I can't see much betterness than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild toner

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as night toner only. Too moisturized skin looks greasy sometimes. Fragrace is good, feeling to skin is also good. I can tell it doesn't bother my skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural spray but

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used Nivea Deordorant which has floral fragrance and dried totally. Lafe - I spray it daily but sometimes I can smell .. and it doesn't have the function prohibit sweating. It would be better if it has the function. Later this spay, I'll try roll-on type. Because after spray, it drops a lot when I spray the other underarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tinted Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Who called it as BB cream? It is just tinted moisturizer. It doesn't cover blemish. And easily melt by water. But I didn't feel any itch nor irritation but no coverness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives