Reviewer2878569

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEP277 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Who doesn't love chocolate? This is my favorite cocoa powder so far. It's the right amount of sweet and mild and strong. Not really tasting any bitterness like so many other cocoa powders may tend to be. Like I said, my favorite :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just had some of this in my dinner today. Yummy! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite dried fruit snack!! I could live on this stuff!! Just love it. I ordered one of each of the dried fruit snacks from Made in nature, and since then I've ordered one big order of both the dried mango and the dried pineapples as I just fell in love with them. The Pineapple is my absolute favorite! Absolutely recommend this one :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Organic and pitted, ready for the blender right from the bag for sweetening my smoothies, which is what I've been using them for, or if I ever have a bloodsugar drop I may just take two or three of these and the problem is fixed. Love that they are organic and toxin free too.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm satisfied with this product.

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This did what it's supposed to do, I'm happy with the product :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not horrible, not great

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting chocolate with coconut in the middle, but these bars tastes and looks more like dried fruit bars than chocolate bars.. There seems to be a few small pieces in there, but I was a little disappointed. Their not horrible, just not great either.. I would't by these again, though..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like drinking vomit

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I can not for the life of me understand why this product have such a high score amongst the other reviewers. To me this taste (and smells) like vomit, quite literally. I gag when I get it in my mouth. I've tried mixing it with water, with sweetened rice milk and soy milk and the result is the same. I've had to forfeit every time.. I'm quite sure it's healthy, but it's definitely hard work getting it down, and I'm not woman enough it seems.. I would give it one star for the taste, but gave it two because it's vegan and ethical and I believe it's really good for you.. (That is, if you can get it down and don't flush it down the drain...)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very alcoholic taste.

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This extract has a very strong taste and smell of alcohol. I wasn't a huge fan. Maybe it would work better in cooked foods, but I had meant to use it in smoothies, and it just didn't work...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I never received the product, I just got to pay for it.. :-(

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason (on this shipment) iherb didn't provide me with a tracking number, and when I contacted iherb about it several weeks later after not having received my products, they still couldn't provide a tracking number. All they did was remind me that the order was not insured, so I ended up NOT getting my products and NOT getting my money back, and I am really pissed off at iherb for their poor customer service in this case :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I never received the product, I just got to pay for it.. :-(

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I never received the product, I just got the "honor" of paying for it. For some reason (on this shipment) iherb didn't provide me with a tracking number, and when I contacted iherb about it several weeks later after not having received my products, they still couldn't provide a tracking number. All they did was remind me that the order was not insured, so I ended up NOT getting my products and NOT getting my money back, and I am really pissed off at iherb for their poor customer service in this case :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I never received the product, I just got to pay for it.. :-(

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason (on this shipment) iherb didn't provide me with a tracking number, and when I contacted iherb about it several weeks later after not having received my products, they still couldn't provide a tracking number. All they did was remind me that the order was not insured, so I ended up NOT getting my products and NOT getting my money back, and I am really pissed off at iherb for their poor customer service in this case :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives