July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2879651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUC256 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great item!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice, durable bottle and the blender ball does an excellent job of mixing the contents. I've used the similar Tupperware blender bottles for years and this is every bit as good, a lot cheaper, and more durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glorious!

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love roses and this is the perfect scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glorious!

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beatifully cooling with a perfect scent of roses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great little travelers!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Aubrey Organics for years and the Rosa Mosqueta are wonderful! I bought two of these travel sets for two of my vacations because they are the perfect size for a week and pass all the airline carry-on requirements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to put peppermint oil in my shampoo, body wash, and mix it with water and alcohol for a cool summer spritz. I use it in an infuser in the car to stay alert during long drives. There are many wonderful uses for peppermint oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice, durable bottle and the blender ball does an excellent job of mixing the contents. I've used the similar Tupperware blender bottles for years and this is every bit as good, a lot cheaper, and more durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just the perfect scent of roses in this wonderful castile soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wellllll.....

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not great. Smells nice, but it's conditioning properties don't work well for my wavy, medium-coarse hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives