Reviewer2880501

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIZ027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

great product

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To be honest this is one product that really makes a noticble difference. Me and my wife can tell a difference. More energy. We have already bought more! Thanks Iherb for the fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Shiped on time, and arrived fast and in good order. I cant say I have noticed a great diffrence, but I will stay on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product. This magnesium is higher quality than the other stuff. It shipped fast and the pills aren't that bad to swallow. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ginkgo biloba

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

shipped fast, and great product! thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shipped fast

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

shipped really fast. I havnt decieded if I notice a diffrence. Sometimes I think yes, then I chalk it up to "placebo" effect. So I cant say if its helped with arthritis or not, sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure if works

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

To be honest I dont know if this stuff has worked. Maybe I need to take more pills. shipped fast and arrived in good order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste like bad

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would say this product works. Does not taste good though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shipped fast

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Shipped fast. One of the capsules broke in the bottle during shipping, I think, so the pill has a bad aftertaste. Cant say I have noticed anything for the 2 weeks I have been on it. but I will finish the bottle then see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shipped fast, didnt notice anything from taking it

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am always skeptical about pills, but I thought I would give it a try. I didnt notice anything... I wish I had noticed something... sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I havnt noticed a big diffrence, i have only been taking it for a couple weeks now... but i have heard great things about it. fast ship!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy after taste, shipped fast and arrived in good order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives