Reviewer2880989

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

It's nice.

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter's hair is super frizzy, and this product works great when I straighten her hair. It is a bit too sticky for my hair that is not frizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes it because you only have to take one pill each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a good deal!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was suspicious of the taste of this tea before I tried it (simply because it so cheap), but it has turned into my family's favorite tea. I am buying more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy this again

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair (slightly curly and a bit dry) feels so much nicer (smooth and shiny) when I use this product. I am going to get another one before I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is GREAT!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is a lot of delicious ginger pieces for a great price! I would have to pay so much more for this in Japan that it is totally worth the shipping fee. I am going to buy several bags to make some holiday treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and minty!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Celestial Seasonings products. Their teas are always very flavorful but gentle. The only thing I do not like abut this product is that all the tea bags are in the same package and the package does not seal that well. I put the tea bags in a glass jar to keep them fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to drink too much coffee, and this tea is a nice break inbetween. You can really taste the rose hips and it is very calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's very thick.

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this for people who like thick lotion. I prefer thinner type, but this works well. My husband has very dry skin and he uses it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is a nice, gentle tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives