July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2882372

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW436 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Helps those "HUGH-HARD" pills goes down

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot seem to get a large hard tablet to go down. It always hits the back of my throat and I immediately start to choke. With these large triple 000 caps, I put in the large tablet, along with filler(fiber, magnesium, etc.)and it goes down just as a soft gell capsule does.In my head? Probably. Does it work? You bet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use for nerves

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for panic disorder. It calms me before I go to bed at night. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Luck

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It appears that over a thousand people who purchased this can swallow a golf ball. I can't!!!I'm out thirty bucks but I learn from it. Good luck and Good Health to all you deep throats............

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price is Great

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALA

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Same product as others, only better in price AND in capsule form. I can not swallow a large caplet. I;m happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I began using this when my numbers were getting too high. With a change in diet and this, my numbers came down into the normal range. I slacked off and stopped taking it. My numbers went right back up into the bad zone. I'm taking this for the rest of my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi Vitamin

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this! I was spending so much on separate A-B-C-D-E vitamins. The price is very fair n this one and it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken melatonin for some time now and wanted to try this product because of the price. It did not work for me. I use many other Now products with alot of success but I was unlucky with this one. Funny thing is, I gave both bottles to my daughter and she loved it! Who knows..lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Products

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Stopped taking for awhile and felt it. I'm back now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives