July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2882471

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Joanne May

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product every day as recommended by my Chiropractor, for headaches. In the three months I have used these greens I have had a total of two headaches,as apposed to at least two a week. I love it. I have also hooked my husband and neighbors on to it. It's a life saver for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

biorutin

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff to help with my red clover blossom

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

red clover blossom

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best for helping with my horrible veins great for keeping my veins strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on May 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy worked right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

papaya

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love it use it often to relieve heartburn, indigestion. wonderful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great help for hot flashes

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a HUGE help for my hot flashes.... not so intense, not as many. I use two a day. Morning/ night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My thyroid

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is just a guess at helping to boost my thyroid Rx as it's not quite enough to help me but I can't convince my Dr. that I need more help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kava kava

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good product definitely helps to sleep. will only use as a last resort. Don't want to take the chance of liver damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

red yeast rice with coq10

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for cholesteral purposes. Have to wait 6 weeks to take anothertest. Do not know if it works yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives