Reviewer2882983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL591 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective in keeping your skin properly moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very refreshing and easy on the skin! A must buy in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I give it 5 stars just for the absolutely divine smell. As actual shaving aid it's not that effective though unfortunately (doesn't make skin slippery enough for easy shaving). But I only used it twice and perhaps I just have to get used to using it or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has the lightest of scents, makes hair a bit springier than usual. Might have added a bit more shine as well, but it's not very noticeable. Nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves hair squeaky clean and nice smelling. Lathers well too. Very good shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells wonderful and leaves hair silky smooth. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice scent! Leaves skin clean and soft, no dried up feeling at all. A must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gently moisturizing toner with pleasant rosewater scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must buy in my opinion

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves skin smooth, almost glowing. Most impressive product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have to chew two at once, but overall it's a great tasting gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect night cream

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very pleasant though quite strong, I wouldn't recommend it as day cream. As night cream it's perfect. No greasy feeling and my skin really feels moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's neither too rough nor too soft, my extremely dry and sensitive skin tolerates it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives