Reviewer2882983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL591 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All other types of cinnamon feel bland and tasteless compared to this one. A must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy nuts

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty! Not overly salty, just right. Will keep ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty berries, I add them to muesli and munch away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and good quality. Just made yummiest miso soup with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans skin quite effectively, also lessens skin inflammation somewhat. It's drying, but that's the same with all clay-based masks. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must buy!

Posted on Mar 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy, moisturizing lip gloss I absolutely love. It's truly a pleasure to use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well

Posted on Mar 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily/combination skin and I found Evenly Radiant Overnight Peel very suitable for my skin type. Really smooth, soft skin with reduced pores is what I've got after month of regular use of this product. I did have some skin irritation in the beginning, but it passed and I had nothing like that since. I'll definitely buy it again. Remember to use sunscreen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True to its name

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is indeed Oil-Free, doesn't make my skin feel greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells divine, leaves skin smooth and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant sweet taste not noticeably different from sugar. It has a very light scent as well. Great if you want your mum to enjoy her coffee without worries about ruining the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective in keeping your skin properly moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives