July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2882983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL591 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very refreshing and easy on the skin! A must buy in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I give it 5 stars just for the absolutely divine smell. As actual shaving aid it's not that effective though unfortunately (doesn't make skin slippery enough for easy shaving). But I only used it twice and perhaps I just have to get used to using it or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mild, clean taste that doesn't kill my taste buds. Leaves teeth clean and refreshed. Doesn't foam much and I'm very thankful for that. A must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes pretty mild and you can enrich your breakfast easily with it. I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressive

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my dad who, despite being a clean freak, still manages to have a certain old man smell. It worked wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasantly cooling and refreshing. I use it during my period and it helps relieve certain unpleasant feelings down there. No notable medicinal effects though it's not like I expected any.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect toner for oily/combination skin. It's soothing, refreshing and not drying at all, has a very light pleasant scent. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great chance to try several products and see if they suit you. It lasts quite long too (over a month for me). Definitely buying full versions of everything included in the set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Light, non-greasy, non-sticky moisturizer that works well even during hottest summer days. Well done, Aubrey Organics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This mask is gentle on skin, non-drying and helps reduce those troublesome red spots of inflammation that keep appearing sometimes. I love it and use it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a light scent, natural ingredients, pleasantly refreshing minty feel, plus it adds just a bit of color - I'd say it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to judge whether it had helped my anxiety problem, but there's one simply amazing thing that happened after I started taking L-Theanine - I no longer have problems falling asleep. Gone are the hours of reading, drinking milk, counting sheep etc. Definitely buying more of this stuff. Edit a year later: well, it works. I haven't been this calm in years, I find myself smiling more and generally feeling more cheery. And it's not making me sleepy or sluggish, not at all. My ever anxious mind seems to have found some kind of peace at last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives