Reviewer2882983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL591 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Thumbs up!

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very light, calming scent. Handy for keeping in your purse. Definitely buying the bigger bottle too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly effective

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect choice to combat those dry, devoid of moisture hands we end up with at the end of winter. My hands are so smooth and soft - I love this cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True to its name

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is indeed Oil-Free, doesn't make my skin feel greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried a sample and fell in love with the scent. I love the way my skin feels after applying this lotion, luxurious indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastiest lollipops I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cats love them

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Our three cats not only love these chews, but demand we give them more. I'd love to buy more and treat them if only the product wasn't out of stock so often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasantly cooling and refreshing. I use it during my period and it helps relieve certain unpleasant feelings down there. No notable medicinal effects though it's not like I expected any.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect toner for oily/combination skin. It's soothing, refreshing and not drying at all, has a very light pleasant scent. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great chance to try several products and see if they suit you. It lasts quite long too (over a month for me). Definitely buying full versions of everything included in the set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Light, non-greasy, non-sticky moisturizer that works well even during hottest summer days. Well done, Aubrey Organics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This mask is gentle on skin, non-drying and helps reduce those troublesome red spots of inflammation that keep appearing sometimes. I love it and use it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has a light scent, natural ingredients, pleasantly refreshing minty feel, plus it adds just a bit of color - I'd say it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives