Reviewer2882983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL591 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, pity it's discontinued. I feel very light and energetic when taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and effective

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find body lotion that truly doesn't leave the slightest scent behind. A must buy if you're worried about different scents clashing. Of course, the moisturizing part is properly taken care of as well - made my dry skin feel smooth and non-greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The same amazing stuff but in liquid form. A must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking it for a month and I can safely say my eyes tire less than before. Accommodation spasms also come less often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes pretty mild and you can enrich your breakfast easily with it. I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressive

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my dad who, despite being a clean freak, still manages to have a certain old man smell. It worked wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mild, clean taste that doesn't kill my taste buds. Leaves teeth clean and refreshed. Doesn't foam much and I'm very thankful for that. A must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to judge whether it had helped my anxiety problem, but there's one simply amazing thing that happened after I started taking L-Theanine - I no longer have problems falling asleep. Gone are the hours of reading, drinking milk, counting sheep etc. Definitely buying more of this stuff. Edit a year later: well, it works. I haven't been this calm in years, I find myself smiling more and generally feeling more cheery. And it's not making me sleepy or sluggish, not at all. My ever anxious mind seems to have found some kind of peace at last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it even just for the smell

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great product with many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended for all ages

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These taste nice and sweet enough to give them to a child. And they work, gently yet effectively. A real savior at times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First of all, I simply love the herbal smell. Secondly, it works - lathers easily, leaves hair squeaky clean and doesn't irritate skin. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth buying

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does add more volume, but leaves hair quite dry. To be used only with conditioner. Pleasant, non-artificial smell that doesn't linger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives