July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2883247

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROP394 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Stuff

Posted on Dec 27, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my third bottle, and 2-3 droopper fulls puts me right to sleep, and I do not wake up feeling groggy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting Nuts

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these they taste better than the nuts at Trader Joes. I will continue to buy them because they are Organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Soap

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice, light soap that leaves no film and does not dry your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best lozenges I have ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is better than icy hot or ben gay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Mask

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this mask, it works well for large pores and black heads. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for me.

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Jarrows for a while now and I am pleased with this product. I see a difference in my memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Shampoo Bar

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good shampoo bar tames frizzies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Shampoo Bar

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps hair frizz free no need for conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpast!

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone in my household loves this toothpaste. It is wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes wonderful in O.J.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives